Ingrid Jensen / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Ingrid Jensen & Dan Tepfer

Born in Vancouver and raised in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Ingrid Jensen has been hailed as one of the most gifted trumpeters of her generation. She's also a ground-breaking composer, with a string of albums and awards to her name. She and pianist/composer Dan Tepfer will be playing together for the very first time on this livestream concert.

Ingrid and Dan will come to you live from Dan's appartment in Brooklyn, NY. Audience members are welcome to comment, ask questions, and make requests. If you can't make it to the live performance, your ticket gives you access to the stream archive for a week afterward.

The concert starts at 3pm NYC-time on Saturday, April 16th, 2022. This is:
9am Hawaii // 12pm San Francisco // 3pm NYC // 8pm London // 9pm Paris // 10pm Jerusalem // 5am Melbourne

Visit Website
Watch Video

Upcoming Events

Christian McBride / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Aaron Diehl / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Theo Bleckmann / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Becca Stevens / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Gilad Hekselman / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Fred Hersch / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

C├ęcile McLorin Salvant / Dan Tepfer: the French Songbook (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

J.S. Bach / Dan Tepfer : Goldberg Variations / Variations (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

J.S. Bach / Dan Tepfer : Inventions / Reinventions (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Miguel Zenon / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Thomas Enhco / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Melissa Aldana / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Antonio Sanchez / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Linda May Han Oh / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Ben Wendel / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →