Gilad Hekselman / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Gilad Hekselman / Dan Tepfer

Israeli guitarist Gilad Hekselman is one of the most in-demand musicians on the New York City Jazz scene, with a sound all his own and an ability to seamlessly move between intimacy and intensity. He and Dan Tepfer have played together a number of times, but this will be their first time meeting virtually. Using cutting-edge software Jacktrip, they'll play together from two separate locations in Brooklyn.

The ticket gives you access to the stream archive for a week following the live performance. Concert starts at 3pm NYC-time on Thursday, January 21st. This is:

10am Hawaii // 12pm San Francisco // 3pm NYC // 8pm London // 9pm Paris // 10pm Jerusalem // 12am Tbilisi // 5am Tokyo

Visit Website

Upcoming Events

Christian McBride / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Aaron Diehl / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Fred Hersch / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

C├ęcile McLorin Salvant / Dan Tepfer: the French Songbook (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

J.S. Bach / Dan Tepfer : Goldberg Variations / Variations (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

J.S. Bach / Dan Tepfer : Inventions / Reinventions (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Miguel Zenon / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Thomas Enhco / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Melissa Aldana / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Antonio Sanchez / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Linda May Han Oh / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Ben Wendel / Dan Tepfer Duo (stream archive)

Buy a Streaming Pass →