Fri Jun 28

Burn the Jukebox

Fri, June 28
9:30PM / $40 | $5.80 Fees
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Burn the Jukebox

Set the stage for an unforgettable night with Burn the Jukebox on their "Playing with Fire Tour," where their signature blend of dynamic cover songs and original hits ignites the heart of New York City.

Celebrating their viral success and a growing legion of over 2 million fans, this tour marks a thrilling chapter in their journey, offering an evening where the fusion of infectious energy and innovative sounds lights up the stage in a showcase of unforgettable talent.

Doors at 9.     Show at 9:30pm

Approx Running Time: 90 Minutes
Genre: Live Band, Rock/Pop Music

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person. 

Visit Website

Fri, June 28

9:30PM / $40 | $5.80 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Wed, June 19, 7:00 PM

Timeless Songs from the Silver Screen

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 9:30 PM

Hit The Stage

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 9:30 PM

Sally Blenkey Presents - Murder Mystery Burlesque

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 2:00 PM

Bandersons and Kin

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 9:30 PM

DINSN Presents Comedians Against Gun Violence

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 7:00 PM

JCritty is (UN) Dateable

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 9:00 PM

KAREN JACOBSEN IN CONCERT - Release of New Record The Slipstream

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 9:30 PM

The Brightmares

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:00 PM

PAM ANN - NEW YORK CITY PRIDE RAINBOW FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - NEW YORK CITY PRIDE RAINBOW FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:00 PM

Tim Falvey of Big Iron Echoes

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 9:30 PM

Burn the Jukebox

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 7:00 PM

Celebrity Autobiography

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 8, 7:00 PM

You'd Be Surprised, The Music Of Irving Berlin

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 10, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan's ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 9:30 PM

Damn The Light: The Stevie Nicks Storyteller Tribute

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 15, 7:00 PM

REX REED remembers POLLY BERGEN

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 16, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:30 PM

Palatable Gay Robot

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 7:30 PM

Palatable Gay Robot

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 2:00 PM

It's My Party And I'll Sing What I Want To

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 7:00 PM

Here to Sing Ensembles

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:00 PM

Kathy Kaefer "Kiss Me Once: Stories from the Homefront"

Get Tickets →