Sun Jun 21

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Sun, June 21
3PM / $49.50 - $69.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

ConFunkShun

ConFunkShun is a star-quality attraction delivering a superb, high-energy show with electrifying choreography, glistening six-part vocal harmonies, and a dash of humor. They are, unquestionably, among the heroes of Funk with romantic ballads and dance-party hits galore. Memorable melodies, inventive horn arrangements and clav-guitar woven grooves, make the group absolutely essential to the evolution of funk. They charted four consecutive Gold’s and one Platinum album. Their 20 hit singles included 8 Top Ten R&B Hits and one #1 R&B smash.  

Look for the LATEST CONFUNKSHUN CD  “MORE THAN LOVE”
More Than Love is an exciting chapter in the evolution of ConFunkShun. For over two decades they have found a way into our hearts and ears with their timeless and funky anthems and memorable slow jams. The new album is a testament to their staying power and ability to deliver music that is right on time and in the pocket.   Michael Cooper sums up the secret to their success simply: “ConFunkShun is still all about Funk ‘N Love. That’s what we’ve always promoted.”

Sun, June 21

3PM / $49.50 - $69.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, October 18, 8:00 PM

Stokley - A Single Release Concert Series

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 7:00 PM

2nd Annual Northwestern & High Point Alumni Celebration of Life

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 7:00 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Phil Perry

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 8:00 PM

Deborah Cox

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 8:00 PM

Deborah Cox

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 7:00 PM

BeBe Winans featuring Korean Soul

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 31, 8:00 PM

Halloween Costume Party featuring Proper Utensils with Jas. Funk

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 8:00 PM

Betty Wright

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 3, 7:00 PM

The Original Lakeside w/ Special Guest - Hosted by Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 4, 7:00 PM

Monday Night Pre-Game with Super Bowl Champion Otis Smith & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 8, 8:00 PM

The Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 8:00 PM

Cassandra Wilson

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 10, 6:00 PM

Second Sunday with Hezekiah Walker

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 8:00 PM

In Gratitude: A Tribute to Earth Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 8:00 PM

Tiffany

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents Tribute to Barry White Featuring Jourdan Carroll

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 8:00 PM

Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 7:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 10:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 8:00 PM

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly - Up Close and Personal

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 7:00 PM

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly - Up Close and Personal

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 6:00 PM

Christmas with Maranda Curtis wsg Melvin Crispell III (Sunday Best winner)

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 5:00 PM

Kenny Lattimore & Regina Belle - Christmas & Love Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 9:00 PM

Kenny Lattimore & Regina Belle - Christmas & Love Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 21, 8:00 PM

Christmas with Maggie Rose - American Rock N' Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 25, 8:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →