Sun Jan 23

Marcus Johnson

Sun, January 23
8PM / $40
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Marcus Johnson

New Year New Flo- What better way to start your new year than with a new Flo! Marcus Johnson and Friends are back at the Legendary Blues Alley for 8 shows.

  

While pursuing his JD and MBA at Georgetown, he independently produced and distributed his first CD (Lessons in Love), which sold more than 40,000 units; a phenomenal success for an unknown independent artist’s debut release. This album helped him launch his career as a renowned jazz keyboardist/pianist, and later, he released his second CD (Inter Alia), with staggering success

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sun, January 23

8PM / $40
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $15 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, January 24, 8:00 PM

Eric Byrd Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 24, 8:00 PM

Eric Byrd Trio (Livestream)

Get A Streaming Pass →

Mon, January 24, 10:00 PM

Eric Byrd Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 25, 8:00 PM

Wayne Wilentz Quartet feat. Rose Moraes

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 25, 10:00 PM

Wayne Wilentz Quartet feat. Rose Moraes

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 26, 8:00 PM

Dani Cortaza

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 26, 10:00 PM

Dani Cortaza

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 27, 8:00 PM

Mark Meadows (Livestream)

Get A Streaming Pass →

Thu, January 27, 8:00 PM

Mark Meadows

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 27, 10:00 PM

Mark Meadows

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 29, 8:00 PM

5-1-2 Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 29, 10:00 PM

5-1-2 Experience

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 31, 8:00 PM

Bob Boguslaw and The Way

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 31, 8:00 PM

Bob Boguslaw and The Way (Livestream)

Get a Streaming Pass →

Mon, January 31, 10:00 PM

Bob Boguslaw and The Way

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 1, 8:00 PM

Marshall Keys with Special Guest

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 1, 10:00 PM

Marshall Keys with Special Guest

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 4, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 4, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 5, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 5, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 8:00 PM

Tygressa Jones

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 10:00 PM

Tygressa Jones

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 9, 8:00 PM

Wes Watkins and Got My Own Sound

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 9, 10:00 PM

Wes Watkins and Got My Own Sound

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 10, 8:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 10, 10:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 11, 8:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 11, 10:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 8:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 10:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →