Sun Sep 6

The S.O.S. Band Part 2 - Labor Day Wknd

Sun, September 6
8PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

SOS Band

The S.O.S. Band , is an American R&B and electro-funk group who gained fame in the 1980s. They are best known for the songs "Take Your Time (Do It Right)", "Just Be Good to Me", "Borrowed Love", and "The Finest".

Bethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club welcomes back, THE S.O.S BAND!!

Sun, September 6

8PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, February 23, 5:00 PM

Baby Blue Sound Collective (Children's National Hospital Fundraiser)

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 8:00 PM

SALSALOOZA: A Night of Salsa Dancing & Dinner Shows

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 4:00 PM

Proper Utensils with Jas. Funk

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 8:30 PM

A Tribute to Phyllis Hyman featuring Shuga Shang

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 7:00 PM

BBJ Live Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 10:00 PM

BBJ Live Comedy Show

Cancelled →

Sun, March 8, 6:00 PM

Anthony Brown Live

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 13, 7:30 PM

2020 Bernard/Ebb Songwriting Awards Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 8:00 PM

The Ebonys, Peaches & Herb and The Casuals

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 15, 8:00 PM

Backyard Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 7:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 10:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 7:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 10:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 22, 8:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Grover Washington, Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 28, 7:00 PM

Garrett Shider & Grooveallegiance

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 3, 8:00 PM

Syleena Johnson - The Woman Tour ***NEW RESCHEDULED DATE***

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 5, 7:30 PM

Motown & More: The Legacy Lives

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 8:00 PM

The Rippingtons

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 7:00 PM

2nd Annual Northwestern & High Point Alumni Celebration of Life

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents "Enchantment" and "Ray, Goodman & Brown"

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 24, 8:00 PM

76 Degrees West Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 25, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 3, 4:00 PM

Musical Stage Play: Mothers of Old Starring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 7, 7:00 PM

The Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra featuring SharĂ³n Clark

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 10:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 9, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 17, 5:00 PM

Stage play: Da' Fresh Prince of Potomac & Afterparty w/ Frank Sirius Band

Get Tickets →