Sun May 6

The Vocal Workshop Showcase

Sun, May 6
2:30PM / $10
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

The Vocal Workshop Showcase

Don't miss the next performance of The Vocal Workshop.  Our singers will be performing some great music, accompanied by Chris Grasso, piano; Zack Pride, bass; and Lenny Robinson, drums. 

12:30pm Set

Steve Rodkey

SteveEtta O'Kieffe
Tim Caggiano 
Kathryn Mackensen 
Marcia Laurenzano 

Nell Rumbaugh

 

2:30pm Set

Ghada Rihani 
Horatio (Ray) Lanier 

Henry Kahn 

Emanda Thomas
Abby Schafer  

Tickets:   $10, good for either or both sets.  

Patrons who come to the 12:30pm set are welcome to stay for the 2:30pm set with no additional cover charge, but must check with hostess for seating for 2:30pm show (if your seat for the 2:30pm show has been sold, hostess will assist you in obtaining a nearby open seat).

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sun, May 6

2:30PM / $10
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, April 27, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Stephanie Mills, Aretha Franklin and Anita Baker

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 4, 8:00 PM

BroadSound

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 5, 8:00 PM

A Pre-Mother's Day Celebration Featuring The Magnificent Julia Nixon

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 6, 12:30 PM

The Vocal Workshop Showcase

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 6, 8:00 PM

Blue Philly Magic

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 11, 8:00 PM

All 80's All Night

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 13, 7:30 PM

Mother's Day with LCB

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 20, 7:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Ray Charles, Sam Cooke and Otis Redding

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 26, 8:00 PM

Soul on Three

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 1, 8:00 PM

The Fabulous Equinox Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 3, 7:30 PM

Vintage#18 with Special Guest Heather Haze

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 15, 8:00 PM

POLARIS

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 16, 8:00 PM

LAS VEGAS: THE GOLDEN ERA WITH GOOD SHOT JUDY

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 4:15 PM

"A Tribute to the Music of MOTOWN" featuring THE BRENCORE ALLSTARS BAND

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 8:30 PM

"A Tribute to the Music of MOTOWN" featuring THE BRENCORE ALLSTARS BAND

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 8:00 PM

Big Bad Juju

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 4, 7:00 PM

Jerry Garcia Birthday Celebration- Jerry Bash 6: Gar-C-YA in Alexandria

Get Tickets →