Mon Jul 31

BCPA Broadway Bound Audition Prep Camp (ages 13-18)

Mon, July 31
12PM / $170 | $4.40 Fees
Get Tickets
Bowie Center for the Performing Arts

15200 Annapolis Rd
Bowie, MD 20715

BCPA Educational Programs

Broadway Bound Summer Camp

Ages 13-18

July 31 - August 4, 2023

Monday-Friday, 12PM-4PM

$175 (fees included)

Hone your skills in auditioning for college and high school theatre programs! This program is designed to arm the student with materials to send their resume to the top of the stack. Students will learn audition skills, theatre etiquette, and find a variety of material to use. 

*Note: After registraiton you will receive a Camper Information Form via email to provide more information.

Email Summer Moore, Camp Coordinator, [email protected] with any questions.

This program is funded and sponsored by the Bowie Center for the Performing Arts.

Visit Website

Mon, July 31

12PM / $170 | $4.40 Fees
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, June 2, 7:00 PM

DioSa AVe Presents: 'In Gratitude' Earth Wind and Fire Tribute Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 3, 8:00 PM

Brencore Ent presents: Tribute to Phyllis Hyman

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 4, 11:00 AM

Class Act Performing Arts Presents: Back in Time

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 4, 3:00 PM

Class Act Performing Arts Presents: Back in Time

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 9, 6:00 PM

HunterTV Africa Presents: Basket Mouth Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 10, 2:00 PM

Dance Dimensions Presents : Are We There Yet?

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 10, 7:00 PM

Dance Dimensions Presents : Are We There Yet?

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 11, 11:00 AM

Class Act Performing Arts Presents: Back in Time

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 11, 3:00 PM

Class Act Performing Arts Presents: Back in Time

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 17, 1:00 PM

Star Makers Academy of Dance Presents: What Moves You Spring Recital

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 17, 6:00 PM

Star Makers Academy of Dance Presents: What Moves You Spring Recital

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 18, 4:00 PM

Jyla's Studio Of Dance Presents: Ole School Block Party

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 24, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Presents: Bangin in Bowie

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 24, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Presents: Bangin in Bowie

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 1, 8:00 PM

Brencore Entertainment's CEO Robert Smoot's 60th Birthday Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 2, 12:00 PM

Adagio Dance Presents: Dreamland (Orchid, Lilac, Violet, and Mauve)

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 2, 3:00 PM

Adagio Presents: Dreamland (Periwinkle, Lavender, Fuschia, and Magenta)

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 7, 7:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 8, 1:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 8, 6:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 14, 7:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 15, 1:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 15, 6:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 17, 10:00 AM

BCPA Broadway Bound Summer Camp (ages 8-12)

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 21, 8:00 PM

Creative Ent. Presents: A Tribute to Tony Toni Tone and Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 31, 10:00 AM

Puppets, Performance and Art Camp (ages 6-12)

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 5, 2:00 PM

The Food Lord Production Presents: The Emergency Room

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 5, 6:00 PM

The Food Lord Production Presents: The Emergency Room

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 6, 4:00 PM

LIFE: The Diary of a Broken & Healed Sinner

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 16, 7:00 PM

BLNK Entertainment presents: Rotten Apple

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 17, 4:00 PM

BLNK Entertainment presents: Rotten Apple

Get Tickets →