Fri Feb 28

A Tribute to the Music of the Soul Divas

Fri, February 28
8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

A Tribute to the Music of the Soul Divas

Friday, February 28th | BRENCORE Entertainment Presents “A Tribute to the Music of the Soul Divas” featuring the music of Chaka Khan, Patti LaBelle, SADE and Anita Baker. 

Don’t miss the incredible vocals of Lauren White (Chaka Khan), Carmen Craven (Patti LaBelle), Ameya Taylor (Sade) and Orieyama Linebarger (Anita Baker) at the Carlyle Club. 

If you love any of these ladies music you will be in for a treat this night as Lauren, Carmen, Ameya and Orieyama perform their greatest hit songs. 

Reservations will go fast, make sure you make yours today. Advanced Reservations: $35.00 | Day of Event: $40.00

Fri, February 28

8PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, March 6, 8:00 PM

Sixx Sings Smokey Tribute with guests Gina Rose & Charnetta Green

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 6:30 PM

A Night of Jazz and R&B Featuring Kevin Levi & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 13, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Shuga Shang with Special Guest Robert T

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 6:30 PM

We Have Dream Carpenter's Shelter Benefit Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 15, 6:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Marvin Gaye and Curtis Mayfield

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 8:00 PM

All 80s All Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 8:00 PM

NACIM

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 22, 7:30 PM

Maureen Choi Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 26, 7:30 PM

SHEBOP MANOUCHE, Featuring LISA LIU

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 27, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 3, 8:00 PM

JOHNNIE STEELE & THE STEELE4REAL BAND

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 5:00 PM

The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David by the Magnificent Julia Nixon

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 8:30 PM

The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David by the Magnificent Julia Nixon

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 8:00 PM

Nat Adderley Jr

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 8:00 PM

70's DISCO & FUNK DANCE PARTY

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 2, 9:00 PM

Chou Chou and the Imperial Palms

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 10, 2:00 PM

Voices of Classic Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 10, 7:30 PM

The Rat Pack - A Mother's Day Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 22, 8:00 PM

50's & 60's Dance Party

Get Tickets →