Sat Dec 3

Paul Sullivan Holiday Concert

Sat, December 3
7PM / $30
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Paul Sullivan

As a soloist, with his trio, and as a member of the Paul Winter Consort, Grammy-winning Maine pianist and composer Paul Sullivan has played concert tours in most of the United States and Europe, as well as the Middle East, Central America, and Asia. He has performed among the dunes of the Negev Desert, in Leonard Bernstein’s living room, and on the stages of many of the world’s finest concert halls. He has been a guest on Marian McPartland’s “Piano Jazz”, and he has also performed with legendary orchestras, including the Philadelphia Orchestra under Eugene Ormandy, the Boston Pops under both Arthur Fiedler and Keith Lockhart, and several regional orchestras around the US. Sullivan has worked in some of New York’s most prestigious jazz clubs as well, including Sweet Basil, The Village Vanguard, and Bradley’s. He has played with a wide variety of  masters from Benny Goodman to Tommy Flanagan and tonight he brings his music to our holiday stage. Advance tickets $25, regular tickets $30. Advance discounted tickets only available directly from the Opera House box office at 207-633-5159.

Sat, December 3

7PM / $30
Get Tickets

This ticket must be exchanged at the door for an entry ticket. You are buying tickets that are not refundable and cannot be exchanged for another show. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, August 12, 7:30 PM

Susan Werner

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 13, 7:30 PM

Jerry Douglas Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 17, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 7:30 PM

Dave Mallett

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 31, 7:30 PM

Lucinda Williams & her Band - SOLD OUT

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 7:30 PM

Le Vent du Nord

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 7:30 PM

The Alt with John Doyle, Nuala Kennedy, Eamon O'Leary

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 9, 7:30 PM

Denny Breau & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 7:30 PM

Jason Spooner Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 16, 7:30 PM

James Montgomery & his band with Deric Dyer

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 24, 7:30 PM

Genticorum

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 7:30 PM

Donna the Buffalo

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 7:30 PM

Hot Club of Cowtown

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 19, 7:30 PM

Altan

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 22, 7:30 PM

Lilli Lewis

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 7:30 PM

Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 13, 7:00 PM

The Small Glories

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 9, 7:00 PM

Sons of Serendip Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →