Sat Dec 18

A We Are Family Christmas: Family Room Live

Sat, December 18
2PM / $45 - $75
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Kathy Sledge and Kristen Gabrielle

It’s beginning to look a lot like.. Family! It’s Christmastime and we are Up close and (Social Distance) Personal in the FAMILYROOM! We Are Family’s Kathy Sledge of the iconic group Sister Sledge and co-host, daughter Kristen Gabrielle bring their Wonderful Variety Talk Show to LIFE! Their infectious chemistry sizzles on stage, sparking the humor of Joan & Melissa, the dazzle of Goldie & Kate, and the glamour of Diana & Tracee. You won’t want to miss this exclusive interactive debut. Filled with Love, Laughter, Music and GoodTimes. You’re sure to find it all here in the FAMILYROOM.

“Kathy Sledge and Kristen Gabrielle always bring viewers a show that has the warmth and depth of Oprah, the fun and spontaneity of Ellen.. I believe they are on to something big." - Christian John Wikane/PopMatters

Approx Running Time: 90 minutes
Genre: Holidays, Talk Show, Music, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

All patrons must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival to gain admittance to the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Visit Website

Sat, December 18

2PM / $45 - $75
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Wed, December 1, 7:00 PM

Ripple Effect Artists ~ Maysoon Zayid / openers from The Ping Pong Room

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 2, 7:00 PM

Elizabeth Webb with the John Colianni Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 3, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 3, 9:30 PM

NYC Voices: A Poetry & Spoken Word Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 2:00 PM

White Christmas At The Triad

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 7:00 PM

We 3 Queens - Julia VanCartier, Ruby Powers and Strawberry Fields

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 9:30 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 3:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 9:30 PM

Chris Rogers Band 60th Birthday Bash & CD-Release Party!

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 6, 7:00 PM

The Waiting

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 7, 7:00 PM

White Christmas At The Triad

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 8, 7:00 PM

A John Hume & Friends Miracle on 72nd St.

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 9, 7:00 PM

Broads: A Cabaret For Those Who Take No Guff!

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 9:30 PM

Broads: A Cabaret For Those Who Take No Guff!

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 12:00 AM

PAM ANN - MIDNIGHT FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage (Livestream)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Sat, December 11, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 9:30 PM

Clayton Bryant - A Christmas Love Song

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 12, 3:00 PM

Broads: A Cabaret For Those Who Take No Guff!

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 13, 7:00 PM

Lady Party - An Evening of Stand Up Comedy, Conversation and Song

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 7:00 PM

BIRTHDAY GALA OF JAZZMAN JOHN "SATCHMO" MANNAN

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 9:30 PM

Be Merry, Be Gay! A Holiday Spectacular Starring Lala Wiggy

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 16, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 17, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 18, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 19, 2:30 PM

Beth & Ritt's Holiday Survival Kit (Livestream)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Sun, December 19, 2:30 PM

Beth & Ritt's Holiday Survival Kit

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 20, 7:00 PM

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 21, 7:00 PM

A MUSICAL SAFARI

Get Tickets →