Thu Jun 6

RED - Robinson, Evans & Dashiell

Thu, June 6
7:30PM / $25 | $4.60 Fees
Get Tickets
Carlyle Room

1350 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

RED - Robinson, Evans & Dashiell

RED (Robinson, Evans, Dashiell) with special guest Imani Grace Cooper presents an evening of  new takes on classic jazz, pop and R&B songs as only they can. Lenny Robinson, Orrin Evans and Carroll Dashiell bring their collective artistry and experience in all of these genres to create something new and exciting. Imani Grace Cooper’s voice and musicianship add to this in a way that must be heard live to experience. Don’t Miss It!!

Thu, June 6

7:30PM / $25 | $4.60 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, May 18, 7:00 PM

Beatlemania Magic

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 19, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 23, 7:30 PM

The JoGo Project "10th Anniversary Concert"

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 7:30 PM

Every Woman Comedy Showcase - featuring SMALL FIRE

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:00 PM

E.U. featuring SUGAR BEAR

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 7:00 PM

The Blackbyrds "50th Anniversary Tour"

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Tribute to The Ladies of Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 7:00 PM

Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:00 PM

Comedy Night at the Carlyle Room

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 12, 6:30 PM

Hump Day Cabaret "An Immersive Burlesque Experience"

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 13, 7:30 PM

TolumiDE

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 7:30 PM

Angela Stribling & Johnny Britt

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 7:30 PM

Shawn & Shelton "Tributes to Patti & Marvin"

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 7:30 PM

Django Festival All Stars

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 7:30 PM

The B Side

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 23, 7:30 PM

The Silky-Smooth Voice of a Woman "Kat Rollins 65th"

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:30 PM

Carl Cox

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:00 PM

Tribute to the Music of the Isley Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Secret Society

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 14, 7:30 PM

Tyrone Toomer "Bobby Womack Tribute"

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 17, 6:30 PM

Hump Day Cabaret "An Immersive Burlesque Experience"

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 7:30 PM

Etienne Charles & Creole Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 7:30 PM

Vivian Ross "4 Queens, a Tribute to Aretha, Whitney, Tina & Donna"

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Dee Lucas

Get Tickets →