Fri Nov 8

Ray, Goodman and Brown

Fri, November 8
8PM / $49.50
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Ray, Goodman and Brown

GP Promotions and BRENCORE Entertainment Presents Ray, Goodman and Brown (formerly known as The Moments) is one of the most soulful R&B groups of the 70's.  As "The Moments" they gained notoriety with their mega hits "Love On Two-Way Street", "Not On The Outside", "Look At Me I'm In Love" and many others. They continued their success after the name change with such hits as "Happy Anniversary", "Inside of You" and their number one hit "Special Lady". Ray, Goodman and Brown is recognized for their smooth choreography and charismatic audience appeal. They remain one of the most sought after groups on the 70's Soul Jam Tour. If you are a "Special Lady" or you have a "Special Lady", come out and spend an evening with the soulful, Ray, Goodman and Brown.

Fri, November 8

8PM / $49.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, September 22, 7:00 PM

American Spirit

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Donny Hathaway, Bobby Womack and MAZE

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of The O'Jays

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 6, 11:00 AM

Fall Wedding Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 8:00 PM

A TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF PHYLLIS HYMAN

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 3:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Da Golden Girlz Dinner Theater

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:00 PM

Good Shot Judy

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 8:00 PM

All 80's All Night

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Trya Levone, Michael Muse, Shawn Allen & Robert T

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 4:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 8:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 10:30 AM

Brunch with Santa

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 4:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 8:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →