Sun Jun 16

Tribute to the Music of Will Downing, Kem and Peabo Bryson with Tony Smith

Sun, June 16
3:30PM / $35
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Tribute to the Music of Will Downing, Kem and Peab

Join us Father’s Day as BRENCORE Entertainment Presents “A Tribute to the Music of Will Downing, Kem and Peabo Bryson”  at the beautiful Carlyle Club featuring National Recording Artist Tony Smith.   Tony “Big Tone” Smith is one of the DMV incredible vocalist and he will take the stage and pay Tribute to these Award Winning artists and their music. 

As a noted songwriter, and recording artist,Tony Smith is also a self described "new generation, old school crooner." With roots in gospel music, he's recorded and written for several groups. Inspired by the likes of Luther Vandross, Gerald Levert, Donny Hathaway, Peabo Bryson and other great crooners of the day, Tony's goal is ALWAYS to take you back to a time when a good song made you say “Oooohhh, that’s my song right there!"

Hurry and make your reservations at www.thecarlyleclub.comfor the best seats in the Carlyle Club.  Doors Open: 2:00pm | Concert: 3:30pm

Sun, June 16

3:30PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, May 25, 8:00 PM

DEANA MARTIN "Deana Sings DIno"

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 8:00 PM

Robert T, Neci Wilson, Shuga Shang and Sixx Sing Motown

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 30, 7:30 PM

The Rob Hornfeck Enterprise

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

DC's Legendary Fathers Children

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 8:00 PM

Good Shot Judy

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 8:00 PM

Celebrating Women Songwriters of Broadway, Hollywood and Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:00 PM

Harold Melvin's Blue Notes

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 9, 7:30 PM

Songs of the Great American Songbook with Wyatt Michael

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 13, 7:30 PM

Joe Chiocca Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Whispers, Jeffrey Osborne and L.T.D.

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Teddy Pendergrass featuring Andre Jackson

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 7:30 PM

Craig Alston Syndicate Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 8:00 PM

Junebalaya

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 23, 7:00 PM

The Night That Disco Died

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:00 PM

An Evening of Music with Ty featuring the Music of Spinners and many more

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 8:00 PM

Tribute to Phyllis Hyman

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 14, 6:30 PM

A Tribute to the Funk Bands featuring X-FACTOR

Get Tickets →