Fri Dec 27

Benny Golson Quartet

Fri, December 27
9:30PM / $25 - $45
Get Tickets
Keystone Korner Baltimore

1350 Lancaster Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Benny Golson

 

Benny Golson is an American bebop/hard bop jazz tenor saxophonist, composer, and arranger. He came to prominence with the big bands of Lionel Hampton and Dizzy Gillespie, more as a writer than a performer, before launching his solo career.

Fri, December 27

9:30PM / $25 - $45
Get Tickets

Please note: You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Food and beverage are not included in the ticket price. Seating is done on a first come, first served basis. Flash photography is not allowed. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, October 18, 7:30 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 9:30 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 7:30 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 9:30 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 5:00 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Eddie Henderson Quintet w/Donald Harrison & Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 21, 7:00 PM

Teljohn Allen Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 21, 8:30 PM

Teljohn Allen Quintet

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 22, 7:30 PM

The Baltimore Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 23, 7:00 PM

Seth Kibel & The Kleztet

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 23, 9:00 PM

Seth Kibel & The Kleztet

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 7:00 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 9:00 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 7:30 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 9:30 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 7:30 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 9:30 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 5:00 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 7:00 PM

René Marie

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 28, 7:00 PM

Brandon Woodys' Upendo

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 28, 8:30 PM

Brandon Woodys' Upendo

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 29, 7:30 PM

The Baltimore Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 30, 7:00 PM

Towson University Jazz Faculty Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 30, 9:00 PM

Towson University Jazz Faculty Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 31, 7:00 PM

1st Annual Halloween Funk Party w/ The Baltimore Funk Connection!!!

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 31, 9:00 PM

1st Annual Halloween Funk Party w/ The Baltimore Funk Connection!!!

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 7:30 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 9:30 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 7:30 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 9:30 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 3, 5:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →