Sat Dec 1

Joe Clair & Friends

Sat, December 1
10PM / $25
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Joe Clair & Friends

LIVE...every 1st Saturday of each month, Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show is the best comedy in the DMV. Bringing you a night of laughter, Joe will host featured comedians: Live music by Sound of the City.

Sat, December 1

10PM / $25
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Wed, November 21, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 10:45 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 24, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 25, 7:00 PM

Bobby Rush - Opening Act: Blues Nation featuring Ida Campbell

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 30, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 1, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 2, 7:30 PM

Sixx Sings Smokey

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 6, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 7, 8:00 PM

Kenny Lattimore: Holiday and Hits

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 8, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 1:00 PM

Christmas with Regina Belle - Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 7:00 PM

Christmas with Regina Belle

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 8:00 PM

The Hamiltones

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 1:00 PM

Gerald Albright and Selina Albright

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 7:00 PM

Gerald Albright and Selina Albright

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 8:00 PM

Macy Gray - Back By Popular Demand!

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 8:00 PM

Evening with Maggie Rose

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 3:00 PM

Kirk Whalum - Gospel According to Jazz Christmas Featuring: Sheila E.

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 7:00 PM

Kirk Whalum - Gospel According to Jazz Christmas Featuring: Sheila E.

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 7:00 PM

The Brothers Johnson

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 20, 8:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →