Fri Apr 12

Good Shot Judy - A Night of Swing & Swagger!

Fri, April 12
8PM / $38 | $5.77 Fees
Get Tickets
Carlyle Room

1350 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Good Shot Judy

Good Shot Judy specializes in delivering top-notch vocals and recreating the classic, high energy nightclub entertainment feel of Las Vegas in its prime. Think Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Count Basie, glitz and glamour. Real entertainment from an era that was not only filled with great singers, performers, and great songs, but whose legacy has become synonymous with what great entertainment really is.

It doesn’t end there though. Not only will you hear the swingin’ sounds of Sinatra and Basie, but contemporaries like Michael Buble, and Harry Connick Jr., and even Guns & Roses! This is the most fun you can have in one night!!!

Watch Video

Fri, April 12

8PM / $38 | $5.77 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 food and beverage minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, March 3, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 6, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 8, 7:30 PM

Kati Sol Presents "International Women's Day Celebration"

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 9, 7:00 PM

Chris Thomas & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 13, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 14, 7:30 PM

Lenny Robinson & Exploration w.s.g. CYRUS CHESTNUT

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 15, 7:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 7:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Group

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 17, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 17, 7:30 PM

Pam Ward "A Birthday Celebration for the Queen"

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 7:30 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 8:00 PM

BRENCORE "A Tribute to Donny Hathaway and Roberta Flack"

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 7:00 PM

SFJazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 9:30 PM

SFJazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:30 PM

Elin Sings Elis Regina Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 7:30 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 7:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 7:30 PM

Luciana Souza & Trio Corrente

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 8:00 PM

Capitol Fools - Featuring Former Members of the Legendary Capitol Steps!

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 18, 7:30 PM

Smiley J Artist Zone Presents: FELECE TILLMAN

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 19, 8:00 PM

Sharon Clark's "Spring Fling"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 7:30 PM

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 6:00 PM

On Kee Jazz

Get Tickets →