Thu Aug 10

Cold Chocolate

Thu, August 10
7:30PM / $13
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Cold Chocolate

Cold Chocolate is a fresh and exciting Americana trio from Boston with a unique sound that stretches the boundaries of bluegrass and folk with a dash of funk. With original tunes and great technical prowess, they mesmerize audiences with guitar, upright bass, percussion, three-part harmony and their raw rootsy approach to high-energy performances. Featuring Ethan Robbins on guitar, Kirsten Lamb on upright bass and Ariel Bernstein on percussion, the band has shared bills with such bluegrass giants as Leftover Salmon and David Grisman, and has performed at numerous prominent East Coast festivals, including the Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, FloydFest, FreshGrass Festival, and the Ossipee Valley Music Festival.

Cold Chocolate's website 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, August 10

7:30PM / $13
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Mon, July 24, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Roo Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 29, 8:00 PM

3Divas

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 31, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Paula Johns

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 3, 7:30 PM

FĂ©mina

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 5, 8:00 PM

Rhythm Future Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 6, 7:00 PM

Blues Keepers Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 7, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Ken Cicerale

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 14, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Sue Matthews

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 19, 8:00 PM

Jan Knutson

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 21, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Danny Tobias

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 26, 8:00 PM

Nevin Dawson- The Versatile Viola

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 28, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with John Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 2, 8:00 PM

The Greg Hatza Organ-ization

Get Tickets →