Fri Sep 23

Be'la Dona

Fri, September 23
8:30PM / $35
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Be'la Dona

Washington DC is the birthplace of this exciting and diverse All Female Band. Be’la Dona is so unique in their
musical presentation that they have branded their style as “Sensual Crank”. This unique style commands an
impressive drawing power, attracting many beloved fans and local promoters. Versatility is the group’s main
attribute. They have the ability to play any music genre from Rock, R&B, Gospel, Pop, Jazz and of course their
hometown music Go-Go. Large venue or small venue is not a problem for the ladies of Be’la Dona because
they approach every show with the same intensity. Be’la Dona captivates their audience and delivers the best
performance each and every time.
As the ladies of Be’la Dona continue to perform in the DC area and abroad, their acclaim and demand is
growing as new ears hear their unique style. They have also been featured via interview and pictorials in
numerous print, internet and published media such as Tom Tom Magazine, The Gazette, The Washington Post
and even books such as “Total Eclipse of the Heart” by Zane.
These ladies are strong, talented, ambitious, and beautiful. Be’la Dona is more than a group…. It’s a Movement,
and once you’ve experienced it you’ll understand how the Be’la Nation continues to grow. This is the band you’ve
been waiting for. Come and enjoy the ladies of Be’la Dona.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, September 23

8:30PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, August 12, 8:30 PM

Secret Society

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 8:00 PM

Tribute to Marvin Gaye & Teddy Pendergrass ft Tony Terry & Andre Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 28, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 8:30 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 7:00 PM

Mike Brooks & Friends Comedy with live performance by North East Groovers

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball VI

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 11, 7:00 PM

Incognito with Special Guest Maysa

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 16, 8:00 PM

STOUT

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 17, 8:00 PM

Eric Benet

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 18, 7:00 PM

Mike Phillips & Lenny Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 24, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 25, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 8:00 PM

Phil Perry

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 8:00 PM

Miriamm Turns Bethesda Blues & Jazz Pink

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 7:00 PM

Heatwave & Raydio ft Arnell Carmichael

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 7, 8:30 PM

Tweet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 8:00 PM

The Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 7:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 8:00 PM

Atlantic Starr

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 21, 8:30 PM

Arrested Development

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 23, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's "70's Best" Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 8:30 PM

The Dells Revue

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 30, 7:30 PM

Funky Halloween Party featuring Clones of Funk

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 8:30 PM

Laugh Your Way Into The Party

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 5, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 6, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 26, 3:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 26, 7:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →