Fri Jul 22

Allusion Entertainment Presents : The Five Heartbeats and Dreamgirls

Fri, July 22
8PM / $30 - $50
Get Tickets
Bowie Center for the Performing Arts

15200 Annapolis Rd
Bowie, MD 20715

Allusion Entertainment

Experience the timeless classics from The Five Heartbeats and Dreamgirls live in concert

Fri, July 22

8PM / $30 - $50
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, July 1, 7:00 PM

Solomon's Word Presents : Rickey Solomon's Anatomy Of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 2, 5:30 PM

Solomon's Word Presents : Rickey Solomon's Anatomy Of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 1:00 PM

Adagio Dance: Carnival! Orchid, Lilac, Violet, Periwinkle, and Mauve group

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 4:00 PM

Adagio Dance: Carnival! Lavender, Fuschia, and Magenta group

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 16, 6:00 PM

Divine Dance Presents: The Divine Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 17, 5:00 PM

Divine Dance Presents: The Divine Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 24, 6:00 PM

Urban Couture Models Presents..... Olympus Has Fallen

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 29, 7:00 PM

Naomi Group presents: No Sleep Till Brooklyn

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 4:00 PM

Excellence Dance Academy presents: Show them Love

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 4:00 PM

Excellence Dance Academy: Show them Love (Live stream)

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 1, 10:00 AM

BCPA Broadway Bound Summer Camp

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 1, 10:59 PM

BCPA Broadway Bound Camp: Morning Extended Hours

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 1, 10:59 PM

BCPA Broadway Bound Camp: Afternoon Extended Hours

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 6, 10:00 AM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 1

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 6, 12:00 PM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 1

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 13, 10:00 AM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 2

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 13, 12:00 PM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 2

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 10:00 AM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 3

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 20, 12:00 PM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 3

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 21, 3:30 PM

Timeless Entertainment Presents: "Nylons" the reboot

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 10:00 AM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 12:00 PM

The Seaside Adventures of Zoey Brine Episode 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 5:00 PM

Rock for Life Presents: A Funtastic Voyage!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 4, 6:00 PM

Cee...Y! the American Adventure Comedy Special

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 17, 2:00 PM

Give Your Parents a Standing Ovation

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 17, 7:00 PM

Give Your Parents a Standing Ovation

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 2:30 PM

Milolaa Productions Presents: IFE a live stage play

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 22, 7:00 PM

Phaze II 25th Anniversary Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 2, 8:00 PM

Pooled: A Gospel Musical Drama

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 3, 2:00 PM

Pooled: A Gospel Musical Drama

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 3, 8:00 PM

Pooled: A Gospel Musical Drama

Get Tickets →