Thu Jan 27

Mark Meadows (Livestream)

Thu, January 27
8PM / Free
Get A Streaming Pass
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Mark Meadows & The Movement, MLK Tribute

Join Mark G. Meadows & The Movement as they tribute the late great Martin Luther King.

 

Mark G. Meadows is a man on a mission: to create a unifying sound that breaks through social barriers.  There’s something for everyone in his music, which harmonizes jazz, gospel, R&B, hip hop, and funk.

 

Mark uses his artistry to bring forth a positive message of love, joy, and hope to his audiences. Get ready to lift every voice and sing, with Mark G. Meadows & The Movement

 

Mark G. Meadows - piano/vocals 

Kanysha Williams - vocals 

CV Dashiell - drums 

Romeir Mendez - bass

Deacon Izzy - rap/vocals 

Brent Birckhead- sax

Thu, January 27

8PM / Free
Get A Streaming Pass
Upcoming Events

Thu, January 27, 8:00 PM

Mark Meadows

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 27, 10:00 PM

Mark Meadows

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 29, 8:00 PM

5-1-2 Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 29, 10:00 PM

5-1-2 Experience

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 31, 8:00 PM

Bob Boguslaw and The Way

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 31, 8:00 PM

Bob Boguslaw and The Way (Livestream)

Get a Streaming Pass →

Mon, January 31, 10:00 PM

Bob Boguslaw and The Way

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 1, 8:00 PM

Marshall Keys with Soulful Path featuring Corcoran Holt

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 1, 10:00 PM

Marshall Keys with Soulful Path featuring Corcoran Holt

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 4, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 4, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 5, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 5, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 8:00 PM

Tygressa Jones

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 10:00 PM

Tygressa Jones

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 8, 8:00 PM

Marshall Keys with Soulful Path featuring Integriti Reeves

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 8, 10:00 PM

Marshall Keys with Soulful Path featuring Integriti Reeves

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 9, 8:00 PM

Wes Watkins and Got My Own Sound

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 9, 10:00 PM

Wes Watkins and Got My Own Sound

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 10, 8:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 10, 10:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 11, 8:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 11, 10:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 8:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 10:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 14, 8:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 14, 10:00 PM

Michael Lington & Paul Taylor

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 15, 8:00 PM

Marshall Keys with Soulful Path featuring Greg Boyer

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 15, 10:00 PM

Marshall Keys with Soulful Path featuring Greg Boyer

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 8:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 10:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →