Sat Apr 20

Rick James' Stone City Band

Sat, April 20
8PM / $59 | $10.49 Fees
Cancelled - Refunds will be issued
Bethesda Theater

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Rick James' Stone City Band

Stone City Band was originally formed by funk legend Rick James as his exclusive touring and recording band on all his classic songs as well as those he produced for Teena Marie and Mary Jane Girls. Stone City Band is back by popular demand featuring original band members and singers who look and sound like Rick James and Teena Marie. They will be cranking out all the greatest hits "Super Freak" "Give It To Me Baby" "You & I" "Mary Jane" "Bustin’ Out" "Ghetto Life" "Square Biz" "I'm a Sucker for Your Love" "Fire & Desire" "All Night Long" and more!

Sat, April 20

8PM / $59 | $10.49 Fees
Cancelled - Refunds will be issued

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, April 19, 8:30 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 7:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 8:30 PM

The Whispers

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

The Whispers

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 28, 7:00 PM

We Are One X-Perience: Honoring Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 9:00 PM

Big Tony's 64th Birthday ft. Trouble Funk & Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 8:00 PM

Newmyer Flyer Presents The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Stokley

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 9:55 PM

Stokley

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 3:00 PM

Mother's Day with Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 7:00 PM

Mother's Day with Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 7:00 PM

Too Short with Special Guest Kid Capri

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 10:00 PM

Too Short with Special Guest Kid Capri

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 19, 7:00 PM

Concerts For Causes Inc. Presents Nik West

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:30 PM

Algebra Blessett with Special Guests Joi Carter & Alex Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 9:00 PM

Ms. Kim "The Queen of Go-Go" 50th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 7:30 PM

Sticky Fingers: A Night of the Rolling Stones

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 8:30 PM

Purple Rain 40th Anniversary All-Star Purple Party ft Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:00 PM

WPGC Black Music Month Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 8:30 PM

Demola

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 3:00 PM

Heatwave - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 7:00 PM

Heatwave - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 8:00 PM

Fred Wesley & The New JBs

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:30 PM

Troop & Christopher Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

Dwele

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 8:00 PM

Summer Jam at Watkins Glen 1973

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 8:30 PM

In Gratitude: A Tribute To Earth, Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 8:00 PM

Conya Doss & Zo! And Tall Black Guy

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:30 PM

Sugar Bear's Birthday Bash featuring E.U. with Special Guest

Get Tickets →