Thu Dec 15

KATI

Thu, December 15
6PM / $15
Get Tickets
Mr. Henry's DC

601 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC 20003

KATI

KATI is an internationally-recognized vocalist who has performed
on stages in Europe and the United States. She is classically
trained and holds a Masters Degree in Voice and Conducting, last
few years performing at venues around the Washington D.C.
area. Her melodic and soulful voice makes it unique to sing
French jazz songs, Spanish, Italian gems and American
standards. KATI is driven by the power of music to inspire and
encourage. Her elegant voice is one that you won’t want to miss.
She has uniquely reinterpreted international musical gems while
honoring the unique style of the vocalists who influence her: Ella
Fitzgerald, Barbara Streisand, Natalie Cole and others.
In the DMV area, KATI has received warm welcomes at venues
such as JamminJava, Greenhouse, Zenola, SilverStrings to name
a few.
Her interests, extensive travel around the world and fascination
with different languages, have led KATI to explore a wide range of
musical styles, from modern jazz, French chanson to Italian and
Spanish romantic ballads and Russian romances.

Thu, December 15

6PM / $15
Get Tickets

Doors - 6pm Show 7:30pm PROOF OF COVID VACCINATION IS REQUIRED.For our live music on Thursday nights we have a food & beverage minimum of $12 in addition to the ticket price. Ticketholders are seated on as they arrive per the floorplan determined by management ahead of time. Walk-in patrons may be seated as soon as possible if space permits;, specific tables cannot be guaranteed. Performance area is on our second floor, accessible only by a steep set of stairs.

Upcoming Events

Thu, December 1, 6:00 PM

Julie Mack

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 2, 6:00 PM

Fran Vielma Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 3, 6:00 PM

Batida Diferente

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 8, 6:00 PM

Karen Gray

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 9, 6:00 PM

Isabel and Lanah Birthday Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 6:00 PM

Renee Tannenbaum

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 16, 6:00 PM

Dominique Bianco

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 6:00 PM

Maija Rejman

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 22, 6:00 PM

Renee Edwards

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 23, 6:00 PM

Imani-Grace Cooper

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 29, 6:00 PM

Matt Trimboli's "Big Night"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 30, 6:00 PM

Eddie Anderson Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve with Steve Washington

Get Tickets →