Thu Dec 8

Karen Gray

Thu, December 8
6PM / $15
Get Tickets
Mr. Henry's DC

601 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC 20003

Karen Gray

Vocalist Karen Gray has performed throughout Washington, DC, and beyond, including at the Smithsonian Jazz Cafe and other Smithsonian stages, the Kennedy Center Millennium Stage, the Duke Ellington Festival, and Adams Morgan Day. Washingtonian magazine described Karen as a "tip top vocalist" and Just Jazz Guitar magazine gave a highly flattering review of Karen's "lovely vocal stylings."

Thu, December 8

6PM / $15
Get Tickets

Doors - 6pm Show 7:30pm PROOF OF COVID VACCINATION IS REQUIRED.For our live music on Thursday nights we have a food & beverage minimum of $12 in addition to the ticket price. Ticketholders are seated on as they arrive per the floorplan determined by management ahead of time. Walk-in patrons may be seated as soon as possible if space permits;, specific tables cannot be guaranteed. Performance area is on our second floor, accessible only by a steep set of stairs.

Upcoming Events

Thu, December 1, 6:00 PM

Julie Mack

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 2, 6:00 PM

Fran Vielma Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 3, 6:00 PM

Batida Diferente

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 9, 6:00 PM

Isabel and Lanah Birthday Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 6:00 PM

Renee Tannenbaum

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 15, 6:00 PM

KATI

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 16, 6:00 PM

Dominique Bianco

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 6:00 PM

Maija Rejman

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 22, 6:00 PM

Renee Edwards

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 23, 6:00 PM

Imani-Grace Cooper

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 29, 6:00 PM

Matt Trimboli's "Big Night"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 30, 6:00 PM

Eddie Anderson Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve with Steve Washington

Get Tickets →