Fri Sep 13

Howard Hewett

Fri, September 13
7PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Howard Hewett

Howard Hewett

According to one Rolling Stone writer, Howard Hewett is the premier vocalist in the post - Marvin Gaye era of romantic pop. Like Gaye, Hewett soars to new heights and seduces his audience. It is no wonder he's responsible for selling some ten million records; his voice is irresistible.

 

Fri, September 13

7PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Kim Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 7:30 PM

The Soul of Curtis Mayfield

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 7:00 PM

All-Star Purple Party Prince Birthday Tribute Featuring Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 10:00 PM

All-Star Purple Party Prince Birthday Tribute Featuring Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:00 PM

Garrett Shider & Groovallegiance

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 9, 7:00 PM

John P. Kee and New Life

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 7:00 PM

George Wallace with special guest Cocoa Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 10:00 PM

George Wallace with special guest Cocoa Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 8:00 PM

Proper Utensils Pre-Father's Day Bash

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 3:00 PM

Zapp & Brick - Father's Day

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 7:00 PM

Zapp & Brick - Father's Day

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 8:00 PM

Band of Roses Presents She Rocks The 90's!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 8:00 PM

Daryl Davis Rock 'N Boogie Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:00 PM

En Vogue

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

En Vogue

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 7:30 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Motown

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 8:00 PM

SOS Band hosted by WHUR/Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 7, 8:00 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Phyllis Hyman

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 10:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 8:00 PM

Jody Watley - Celebrating 30 Years of Real Love

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:00 PM

Wayne Linsey with Special Guests Alana Linsey & SunWhoa Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Celebration Featuring E.U. & Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 8:00 PM

Bar-Kays & One Way hosted by WHUR/Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball Featuring Clip Payne's 420 Funk Mob & Michael Hampton

Get Tickets →