Fri Dec 16

Dominique Bianco

Fri, December 16
6PM / $20
Get Tickets
Mr. Henry's DC

601 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC 20003

Dominique Bianco

 PROOF OF COVID VACCINATION IS REQUIRED

Dominique’s debut EP, recorded at Grammy Award-winning Bias Studios, will be released in November 2022 and features musicians Benny Benack III (trumpet), Elijah Jamal Balbed (saxophone), and many more. Downbeat Award-winning 21-year-old Dominique Bianco is a multi-faceted vocalist specializing in jazz and contemporary genres. Originally from Staten Island, New York, Dominique was a finalist in the 2022 International Ella Fitzgerald Vocal Competition and has shared the stage with Benny Benack III, Elijah Jamal Balbed, Julius Rodriguez, Joe Farnsworth, Mark Whitfield, Peter Washington, Victor Provost, Alex Brown, Emmet Cohen Trio including Kyle Poole and Russell Hall. Dominique has been mentioned in publications such as Downbeat Magazine, Jazz Times, The Baltimore Sun, WBGO, Capitol Bop, Parklife DC, and Voyage Baltimore Magazine. Other performances include Headlining at Blues Alley, The Kennedy Center Millennium Stage, Keystone Korner, Blue House Productions in Maryland, An Die Musik in Baltimore, Mr. Henry's in DC, Pearl Street Warehouse in DC, Hermana NYC, Smalls NYC, “National Military Associations 50th Anniversary”, “Capital Bones at Union Stage” with Darden Purcell, “Charm City Django Festival 2022”, Baltimore Symphony Orchestra “off the cuff” Party, and Blues Alley with Jose Andre, to name a few. She has performed at venues like “The Cutting Room” in New York City, “St. George Theatre” in Staten Island, and more.

 

 

 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, December 16

6PM / $20
Get Tickets

Doors open at 6pm show begins at 8pm. PROOF OF COVID VACCINATION IS REQUIRED.For our live music on Friday nights we do have a food & beverage Minimum of $15 in addition to the ticket price. Seating Policy: Ticketholders are seated on as they arrive per the floorplan determined by management ahead of time. Performance area is on our second floor, accessible only by a steep set of stairs.

Upcoming Events

Thu, December 1, 6:00 PM

Julie Mack

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 2, 6:00 PM

Fran Vielma Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 3, 6:00 PM

Batida Diferente

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 8, 6:00 PM

Karen Gray

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 9, 6:00 PM

Isabel and Lanah Birthday Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 6:00 PM

Renee Tannenbaum

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 15, 6:00 PM

KATI

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 6:00 PM

Maija Rejman

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 22, 6:00 PM

Renee Edwards

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 23, 6:00 PM

Imani-Grace Cooper

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 29, 6:00 PM

Matt Trimboli's "Big Night"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 30, 6:00 PM

Eddie Anderson Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve with Steve Washington

Get Tickets →