Sat Dec 3

Batida Diferente

Sat, December 3
6PM / $15
Get Tickets
Mr. Henry's DC

601 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC 20003

Batida Diferente

PROOF OF COVID VACCINATION IS REQUIRED

Batida Diferente (A Different Beat) is a quartet of veteran DC-area performers fusing Brazilian and American influences in a unique blend of jazz and pop. It features originals, jazz classics with original lyrics and text settings, plus re-imagined covers and fresh arrangements from off the beaten track. This is music you won’t hear anywhere else!

Sat, December 3

6PM / $15
Get Tickets

Doors open at 6pm show begins at 8pm. PROOF OF COVID VACCINATION IS REQUIRED.For our live music on Saturday nights we do have a food & beverage Minimum of $15 in addition to the ticket price. Seating Policy: Ticketholders are seated on as they arrive per the floorplan determined by management ahead of time. Performance area is on our second floor, accessible only by a steep set of stairs.

Upcoming Events

Thu, December 1, 6:00 PM

Julie Mack

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 2, 6:00 PM

Fran Vielma Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 8, 6:00 PM

Karen Gray

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 9, 6:00 PM

Isabel and Lanah Birthday Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 6:00 PM

Renee Tannenbaum

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 15, 6:00 PM

KATI

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 16, 6:00 PM

Dominique Bianco

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 6:00 PM

Maija Rejman

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 22, 6:00 PM

Renee Edwards

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 23, 6:00 PM

Imani-Grace Cooper

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 29, 6:00 PM

Matt Trimboli's "Big Night"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 30, 6:00 PM

Eddie Anderson Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve with Steve Washington

Get Tickets →