Sun Oct 20

Food Lord Productions presents : The Toilet

Sun, October 20
3PM / $25 | $1.50 Fees
Get Tickets
Bowie Center for the Performing Arts

15200 Annapolis Rd
Bowie, MD 20715

Food Lord Productions

Sun, October 20

3PM / $25 | $1.50 Fees
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, June 29, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Presents: Bangin in Bowie

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 9:30 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Presents: Bangin in Bowie

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 7:00 PM

M-NCPPC Special Programs Division Presents: 50th Anniversary Comedy Special

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 4, 6:00 PM

HunterTV Africa Presents: Basket Mouth "Cancel Culture" Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 8:00 PM

Brencore Ent presents: An All White Affair featuring the Brencore All Stars

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 18, 5:00 PM

Brian Lenair Presents: In the Room Live Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 7:00 PM

Platinum for Laughs Entertainment Presents: "Not Famous But Funny" Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 7:30 PM

Nalo Merriman of BLNK Ent. Presents: The Musical Stage Play "Waldy Street"

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 7:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 1:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 7:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 5:00 PM

Solomon's Word Theatre Initiative presents: The Anatomy of Love

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 7:00 PM

Vision & Purpose Media Productions Film Screening

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 13, 4:00 PM

3RDEYE Open Productions Presents: He Creeps

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 7:30 PM

Creative Ent. and the BCPA Presents: Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 3:30 PM

MDJProduction and SIXN1 Entertainment Present "BULLY'd: The Stage Play"

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 2, 7:00 PM

MDJProduction and SIXN1 Entertainment Present "BULLY'd: The Stage Play"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 6, 11:00 AM

BCPA School Matinee Performance: Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 4:00 PM

The BCPA presents: Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 3:00 PM

The BCPA presents: Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 7:30 PM

The BCPA presents: Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 3:00 PM

The BCPA presents: Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 31, 10:59 PM

Bowie Center Capital Campaign: Help us improve our great facility!

Donate →

Sat, January 4, 7:30 PM

The SirGreggo Experience

Get Tickets →