Fri Oct 29

The Dozen Divas

Fri, October 29
7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Dozen Divas Halloween Special

NOMINATED BY BROADWAY WORLD FOR BEST NYC MUSICAL COMEDY CABARET SHOW 2013! "12 Divas wrapped up into one dynamite package! Dorothy lovingly sends up a fully costumed, vocally brilliant tribute to the world's greatest singing icons from Cher to Adele. This show never disappoints!"

Additional show November 19th!

2 drink minimum.

Running time: 60-75 minutes.

By law, all patrons must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival to gain admittance to the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Fri, October 29

7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, October 21, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of 90s Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:00 PM

Stephen McCall presents DIG DEEP with special guest Chris "JChris" Urquiaga

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 8:00 PM

J-L Cauvin Live Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 25, 7:00 PM

Press Start Presents: Knight Shade

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 7:00 PM

Casey Balsham - Inconceivable

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 9:30 PM

Casey Balsham - Inconceivable

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 7:00 PM

The Rise of Xana DuMe starring Felipe Galganni

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 28, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of Jazz & Blues featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 9:30 PM

Lee Squared - COMING OUT OF COVID

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 7:00 PM

Adina E - "Be Yourself" A Tribute to Rock Legends - Album Release

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 9:30 PM

Serafina Productions Presents Boobtacular Burlesque

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 31, 3:00 PM

The Spirit of Royalty

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 31, 8:00 PM

Lacy Rose and her Starling Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 7:00 PM

Rhodes Less Traveled - Memoirs & Music

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 3:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 10, 7:00 PM

Thank Yule For Being A Friend- A Golden Girls Holiday Musical Adventure

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 11, 8:00 PM

Carole Sylvan & The Name Droppers with Special Guest Bobby Harden

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 7:00 PM

Linda Kahn - "Say Yes!"

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 7:00 PM

Farmisht! Fartumult! Farblunget!

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 9:30 PM

"Destiny" with Tyandria Jaaber

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 14, 6:00 PM

Back In The Saddle

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 15, 6:30 PM

VCNY Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 15, 8:30 PM

VCNY Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 20, 7:00 PM

Farmisht! Fartumult! Farblunget!

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 20, 9:30 PM

Sinatra's New York New York

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 21, 6:00 PM

Back In The Saddle

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 6:00 PM

EMILIE SURTEES' Tribute to the Ladies of Neo-Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 8:30 PM

A NIGHT OF UNITY with Ty Stephens & Dave Fields

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 1, 7:00 PM

Ripple Effect Artists Presents Maysoon Zayid!

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 2, 7:00 PM

Elizabeth Webb with the John Colianni Trio

Get Tickets →