Fri Sep 24

The Dozen Divas

Fri, September 24
7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

The Dozen Divas

NOMINATED BY BROADWAY WORLD FOR BEST NYC MUSICAL COMEDY CABARET SHOW 2013! "12 Divas wrapped up into one dynamite package! Dorothy lovingly sends up a fully costumed, vocally brilliant tribute to the world's greatest singing icons from Cher to Adele. This show never disappoints!"

Additional shows October 29th and November 19th!

2 drink minimum.

Running time: 60-75 minutes.

By law, all patrons must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival to gain admittance to the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Fri, September 24

7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, September 24, 9:30 PM

Very Good Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 2:00 PM

Between Fire & Ice - A Diabolical Weimar Berlin Kabarett

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 7:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 2:30 PM

Gypsy & Flamenco

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 4:30 PM

Fleur Seule at The Triad: "Necesito Saber" Premiere Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 7:00 PM

70's Groove Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 28, 7:00 PM

Treshelle Edmond's Light Up Within

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 29, 7:00 PM

After the War Comes the Dishes

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 30, 9:30 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of Jazz & Blues featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 1, 9:30 PM

Laughing Buddha Comedy with Jeff Lawrence & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 7:00 PM

Dave Fields House of Blues

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 9:30 PM

Ty Stephens & the SoulJaazz

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 4, 7:00 PM

Tomatoes Got Talent

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 6, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Chris Ruggiero

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 7, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 4:30 PM

Tribute to Louis 'Satchmo' Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 7:00 PM

Louise Cappi - New Orleans Jazz

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 13, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 14, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Legends of Female Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 7:00 PM

Meredith Augustin

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 4:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 7:00 PM

A Monsters Party - Sharón Clark and the Chris Grasso Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 9:30 PM

A Monsters Party - Sharón Clark and the Chris Grasso Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 17, 8:30 PM

Ghosts of Weimar Past

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 18, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 21, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of 90s Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:00 PM

Stephen McCall - DIG DEEP

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 9:30 PM

The Sixties Rock & Roll Revue with The John McDermott Band

Get Tickets →