Fri Sep 10

Matt Yee's Outrageous Adult Sing Along Show

Fri, September 10
7PM / $35
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Matt Yee

“Go see Matt Yee!” - Idina Menzel

“You gotta go see him!” - Pose Star Billy Porter

“He’s utterly infectious. Any shyness you have about singing in public will be wiped out by Yee’s overwhelming tsunami of silliness. You will sing. You will dance. You will make synchronized hand gestures… However the rest of your week is going, you can guarantee yourself a big smile Friday night!" - Passport Magazine

“I love Matt Yee. He’s the best!” - Chita Rivera

“Let’s get my show over so we can go see Matt Yee” - Patti Lupone

 

Matt Yee is back onboard!  That funny entertainer from Hawaii, & evidence that "Asian Men Are Huge" brings his “Outrageous Adult Sing Along Show!” back to Manhattan for the first time in ages!  Madness, Tiaras and Boas will be flying!  

After reaching thousands online, Matt is returning LIVE & IN PERSON.  You will laugh & sing your heart out.  Experience that legendary energy you’ve heard about from his shows on Atlantis & Royal Caribbean Cruises & on stages around the globe.

Visit Website

Fri, September 10

7PM / $35
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, June 19, 6:30 PM

Urban Garage Gala 2021

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 19, 9:30 PM

Lee Squared - COMING OUT OF COVID

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 20, 2:00 PM

IGNITE POSSIBILITIES

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 24, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas Gay Pride Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 3:00 PM

Brick Blair: Unreleased

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 7:00 PM

Daniel Bennett Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 1, 7:00 PM

Alexis Fishman - Australicana

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 3, 7:00 PM

Joe Hill Live Comedy Taping - The Art of Not Giving a F**K

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 3, 9:30 PM

Joe Hill Live Comedy Taping - The Art of Not Giving a F**K

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 15, 7:00 PM

Lacy Rose and her Starling Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 21, 7:00 PM

Deborah Stone - Here I Am!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 23, 7:00 PM

Renee Santos 1 Hour Stand-Up Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 29, 7:00 PM

Timeless

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 31, 7:00 PM

The Parts I Keep Inside

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 7, 7:00 PM

50 Shades of Gay 6th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 14, 9:30 PM

Luke Touma LIVE in NYC

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 17, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 24, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 9, 7:00 PM

Lizzie Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 7:30 PM

Lenore Raphael Trio's tribute to Oscar Peterson & the Modern Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 9:30 PM

Variety Experience LIVE!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 19, 4:30 PM

Barbara Martinez

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 7:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 4:30 PM

Allyson Briggs - Fleur Seule

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 6, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Chris Ruggiero

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 7, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →