Tue Dec 13

The Elliot Roth & Karen Mack Soon To Be Named Holiday Thing

Tue, December 13
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Elliot Roth and Karen Mack

NYC faves Karen Mack & Elliot Roth roll out their first “all spirits welcome” Christmas freefall!

Songs, stories, surprises, big love for all things merry & bright, and we swear it’ll have a real title before it happens, plus Lavondo Thomas on bass & David Silliman on drums.

"...they offer a smart, intriguing collection of songs... warm & witty, a superb evening of entertainment" - Bistroawards.com

Approx Running Time: 70 Minutes
Genre: Holiday Music, Storytelling, Live Musicians

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Tue, December 13

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Tue, December 6, 7:00 PM

Adelaide Mestre's TOP DRAWER

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 7, 7:00 PM

White Christmas at the Triad: A Celebration of Irving Berlin

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 8, 7:00 PM

Valentina Marino Recital

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 9, 7:00 PM

The Randy Andys Holiday Fete

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 9, 9:30 PM

CHRISTMAS COMEDY : The Stand-Up Comedy Night for the Holiday Season

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 2:00 PM

White Christmas at the Triad: A Celebration of Irving Berlin

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 7:00 PM

Keith 'The Captain' Gamble presents Ladies First

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - ON THE FLY (NEW YORK CITY)

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 11, 5:00 PM

It Must Have Been the Mistletoe: Regina Zona & Sean Harkness

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 12, 7:00 PM

Ballad of Dreams

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 13, 9:30 PM

John Campanelli + Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 14, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 14, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 15, 7:00 PM

Mr Taptastic: American Vagabond

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 15, 9:30 PM

In the Christmas Mood with The Satin Dollz

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 16, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special "Christmas Through the Decades"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 16, 9:30 PM

In the Christmas Mood with The Satin Dollz

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special "Christmas Through the Decades"

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 17, 9:30 PM

The DBJ Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 18, 7:30 PM

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 28, 7:00 PM

AC BLUES BROTHERS New Years Blues-Stravaganza! blues

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 30, 5:00 PM

ELVIS LIVES!

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 30, 7:30 PM

ELVIS LIVES!

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 30, 10:00 PM

K!LLER QUEEN: The New Year's Eve-Eve Edition!

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 6, 9:30 PM

Carole Sylvan & The Name Droppers

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 12, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 14, 7:00 PM

History That Doesn't Suck!

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 14, 9:30 PM

Creedence Revived - The World Premier CCR Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 15, 3:00 PM

Desperate Digital Dating Diary

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 15, 7:00 PM

History That Doesn't Suck!

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 16, 7:00 PM

History That Doesn't Suck!

Get Tickets →