Sat Feb 22

Marcus Goldhaber Quartet

Sat, February 22
10PM / $34
Get Tickets
JAZZ at KITANO

66 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Marcus Goldhaber

"An accomplished storyteller! The perfect voice...with eggs and mimosas!!" 

- Will Friedwald, THECITIVIEW.COM

 “Goldhaber will have you giddy one moment and melancholy the next and loving every note.”

- PEOPLE Magazine

A MAC award nominee for “Best Song" and Broadwayworld.com & Hot House Magazine nominee for “Best Male Vocalist,” Marcus Goldhaber is best known as an all around entertainer! From musicals to straight plays and Jazz clubs to concert halls, Goldhaber continues to win crowds over with his authenticity and passion for audience connection.  He has hosted many events and helped raise money for several non-profits. 

His songwriting and intimate approach to The American Songbook have garnered attention from Jazztimes, labeling Marcus as “Wonderfully imaginative,” while Jazziz says he is “exciting and fresh” and All About Jazz simply proclaims, [Marcus is] “like a plate full of comfort food!”  

 

 

Sat, February 22

10PM / $34
Get Tickets

$20.00 minimum/person/set

Upcoming Events

Fri, February 21, 8:00 PM

Gene Bertoncini & John Patitucci Duo

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 21, 10:00 PM

Gene Bertoncini & John Patitucci Duo

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 22, 8:00 PM

Marcus Goldhaber Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 8:00 PM

Ben Rosenblum

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 10:00 PM

Ben Rosenblum

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 8:00 PM

Ben Rosenblum

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 10:00 PM

Ben Rosenblum

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 8:00 PM

Martin Wind Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 10:00 PM

Martin Wind Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 8:00 PM

Martin Wind Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 10:00 PM

Martin Wind Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 13, 8:00 PM

Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 13, 10:00 PM

Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 8:00 PM

Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 10:00 PM

Lew Tabackin Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 8:00 PM

Kendra Shank Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 10:00 PM

Kendra Shank Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 8:00 PM

Kendra Shank Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 10:00 PM

Kendra Shank Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 27, 8:00 PM

Chika Toyota Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 27, 10:00 PM

Chika Toyota Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 28, 8:00 PM

Mike Clark Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 28, 10:00 PM

Mike Clark Trio

Get Tickets →