Sat Oct 23

J-L Cauvin Live Special Taping

Sat, October 23
7PM / $20
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

J-L Cauvin

J-L Cauvin is a veteran stand up comedian who became a viral Internet sensation in 2020 with over 25 million views of his impression and sketch videos, led by his Donald Trump.  He has been seen on The Late Late Show, heard on Howard Stern, WTF podcast, The Adam Carolla Show and ESPN radio.  On October 23rd he will be recording his 7th stand up album and 1st special at the Triad. 

Running Time: 90 minutes

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person. 

Visit Website

Sat, October 23

7PM / $20
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, June 19, 6:30 PM

Urban Garage Gala 2021

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 19, 9:30 PM

Lee Squared - COMING OUT OF COVID

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 20, 2:00 PM

IGNITE POSSIBILITIES

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 24, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas Gay Pride Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 3:00 PM

Brick Blair: Unreleased

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 7:00 PM

Daniel Bennett Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 1, 7:00 PM

Alexis Fishman - Australicana

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 3, 7:00 PM

Joe Hill Live Comedy Taping - The Art of Not Giving a F**K

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 3, 9:30 PM

Joe Hill Live Comedy Taping - The Art of Not Giving a F**K

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 15, 7:00 PM

Lacy Rose and her Starling Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 21, 7:00 PM

Deborah Stone - Here I Am!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 23, 7:00 PM

Renee Santos 1 Hour Stand-Up Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 29, 7:00 PM

Timeless

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 31, 7:00 PM

The Parts I Keep Inside

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 7, 7:00 PM

50 Shades of Gay 6th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 14, 9:30 PM

Luke Touma LIVE in NYC

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 17, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 24, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 9, 7:00 PM

Lizzie Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 10, 7:00 PM

Matt Yee's Outrageous Adult Sing Along Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 9:30 PM

Variety Experience LIVE!

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 7:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 4:30 PM

Allyson Briggs - Fleur Seule

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 6, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Chris Ruggiero

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 7, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 7:00 PM

A Monsters Party - SharĂ³n Clark and the Chris Grasso Trio

Get Tickets →