Fri Jun 14

Demola

Fri, June 14
8:30PM / $59 - $79 | $13.49 - $14.88 Fees
Get Tickets
Bethesda Theater

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Demola

Bethesda Theater welcomes International Award winning multi-genre viral violinist and Pop Artist, Demola (AKA Demola The Violinist) for his One In A Million Reloaded Tour! After all his success on his first headlining tour, he is coming to serenade us in Bethesda, Maryland.

Be prepared for a night of covers to include his famed originals along with other popular music across many genres. (Hip hop, reggae/dancehall, Afrobeats, Pop, Country, Jazz etc) There will be something in this concert for everyone.

Internationally acclaimed with over 300 million views across his social media + Youtube and over 2.5 million social media followers, Demola has made numerous appearances on mainstream media, including Good Morning America, ABC network, TheShadeRoom, Baller Alert etc. He is the Official Violinist for Legendary 90s RNB group Tony Toni Toné and the violinist for the Houston Astros.

This is a one of a kind intimate experience. Grab your friends and family and join Demola as you sing along to your favorite songs! This is a show no music lover should miss.

Demola's Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/demolaviolinist/ 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/demolaviolinist/ 

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@demolaviolinist 

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@Demolaviolinist  

Fri, June 14

8:30PM / $59 - $79 | $13.49 - $14.88 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, April 19, 8:30 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 8:00 PM

Rick James' Stone City Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 7:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 8:30 PM

The Whispers

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

The Whispers

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 28, 7:00 PM

We Are One X-Perience: Honoring Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 9:00 PM

Big Tony's 64th Birthday ft. Trouble Funk & Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 8:00 PM

Newmyer Flyer Presents The Songs of Burt Bacharach & Hal David

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Stokley

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 9:55 PM

Stokley

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 8:00 PM

Stokley

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 3:00 PM

Mother's Day with Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 7:00 PM

Mother's Day with Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 7:00 PM

Too Short with Special Guest Kid Capri

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 10:00 PM

Too Short with Special Guest Kid Capri

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 19, 7:00 PM

Concerts For Causes Inc. Presents Nik West

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:30 PM

Algebra Blessett with Special Guests Joi Carter & Alex Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 9:00 PM

Ms. Kim "The Queen of Go-Go" 50th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 7:30 PM

Sticky Fingers: A Night of the Rolling Stones

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 8:30 PM

Purple Rain 40th Anniversary All-Star Purple Party ft Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:00 PM

WPGC Celebrates the Sounds of Black Music-A Celebration of Our Music Genres

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 3:00 PM

Heatwave - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 7:00 PM

Heatwave - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 8:00 PM

Fred Wesley & The New JBs

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:30 PM

Troop & Christopher Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

Dwele

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 8:00 PM

Summer Jam at Watkins Glen 1973

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 8:30 PM

In Gratitude: A Tribute To Earth, Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 8:00 PM

Conya Doss & Zo! And Tall Black Guy

Get Tickets →