Mon Jul 11

The Parts I Keep Inside - A New Musical

Mon, July 11
7PM / $40
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

The Parts I Keep Inside

The Parts I Keep Inside is a “complex and impressive new [musical]” (Cabaret Scenes Magazine) that delves deep into the many intertwining storylines that make up each facet of the human mind and soul.

The self-aware show follows four storylines that make up the inner workings of the on- stage Music Director aided by the songs of the composer. These four characters eventually complete their arcs in their individual journeys to greater purpose as the Music Director attempts to find inner peace of their own.

The Parts I Keep Inside fosters the space for any audience to laugh, cry, and reflect on their own lives with the gentle comfort knowing that they don’t have to go it alone.

Approx Running Time: 80 minutes
Genre: Musical Theater, Storytelling, New Musical

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Visit Website

Mon, July 11

7PM / $40
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, July 2, 7:00 PM

ELVIS LIVES!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 7:00 PM

The Parts I Keep Inside - A New Musical

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 9:30 PM

The DBJ Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 13, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 19, 7:00 PM

ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 23, 9:30 PM

Adventures in the Land of Music

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 28, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN: LOOKING BUSY

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 5, 7:00 PM

Melissa Fenton: All We Have Is Now

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 6, 9:30 PM

Mike Geffner's Birthday Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 13, 7:00 PM

An Intimate Evening with Dan Kenneth "Didn't I Tell You"

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 17, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 9, 7:00 PM

Everything's Coming Up Barbara

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 7:00 PM

Everything's Coming Up Barbara

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 11, 7:00 PM

Carrie Jackson

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 14, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 16, 7:00 PM

Frederick Douglass One Night in New York

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 16, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN: LOOKING BUSY

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 23, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 7:00 PM

In Harmony: from Pop to Rock

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 6, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 7, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 7:00 PM

In Harmony: from Pop to Rock

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 19, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 22, 9:30 PM

Bon Bon Vivant in NYC

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 29, 7:00 PM

ROCKQUIEM FOR A WRESTLER in Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 29, 9:30 PM

ROCKQUIEM FOR A WRESTLER in Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 7:00 PM

Cancel Cultured Pearls

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 5, 7:00 PM

Cancel Cultured Pearls

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 11, 7:00 PM

Salami's East Coast Comedy presents "Til Death Do Us Part...You First!"

Get Tickets →