Sat Mar 5

Back to Broadway

Sat, March 5
7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Crystal McKinsey

Join Crystal McKinsey & friends for an uplifting evening of song, dance and celebration set to some of Broadway's greatest hits.

Directed by: Caitie Cunningham

Crystal McKinsey has performed in a number of NYC and regional productions, including: Broadway in Love, As You Like It, The King & I, Amadeus, Cinderella, Mary Poppins, Oklahoma, Fantastiks and Music Man, among others. McKinsey has also headlined numerous cabaret shows in NYC, including "An Evening in Song" at the Metropolitan Room.

2-drink minimum.

Running time: 60-75 minutes.

By law, all eligible patrons are required to show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival at the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Sat, March 5

7PM / $25
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, January 29, 2:00 PM

Breaking the ICE

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 2:00 PM

The Joe Hill Revival

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 7:00 PM

A Jazzy Love Affair

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 9:30 PM

Lala Wiggy's "Happy Valentine's Gay"

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 14, 7:00 PM

Celebrating FOR ALL WE KNOW. Love, Your Valentine

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 7:00 PM

Mike Cannon - Comedy Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 9:30 PM

Mike Cannon - Comedy Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 19, 9:30 PM

Her Lips Are Sealed

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 26, 7:00 PM

Light Dark

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 10, 7:00 PM

Sarah Boone: Mom Before Dad...A Young Woman of the Greatest Generation

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 12, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 18, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 26, 9:30 PM

Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 2:00 PM

Adrienne Haan sings Kurt Weill

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 7:00 PM

Analisa Bell's 40th Birthday Variety Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 5, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan sings Kurt Weill

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 6, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 8, 7:00 PM

Dan Bar Hava Welcomes 2022 with Music and Books

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 9, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 13, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 20, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 22, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 23, 7:00 PM

Riding the Bus to the Red Carpet

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 27, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 7:00 PM

The Rise Of Xana DuMe

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 9:30 PM

The Sixties Rock & Roll Revue with The John McDermott Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 30, 9:30 PM

Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 1, 3:00 PM

Cabaret in Captivity

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 4, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 7:00 PM

Adina E - "Be Yourself" A Tribute to Rock Legends

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 11, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →