Sun Oct 20

Band of Roses Presents She Rocks The 90's!

Sun, October 20
7PM / $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Band of Roses

Band Of Roses is an all-female R&B, Funk and Soul band comprised of powerful and melodic vocalists along with some of the area's most fierce, dynamic and talented female musicians. She Rocks The 90's features Band of Roses performing hit songs by popular female artists from the 90's including Salt-n-Pepa, SWV, Lauren Hill and more. Hosted by radio personality Asia from Majic 102.3, this will be an old school 90's throwback party with Band of Roses rockin' the 90's hits!

Band Of Roses has been captivating audiences with their dynamic stage show and powerhouse performances throughout the area and abroad. The band features Carmen Craven, Lauren White and Reo-Soul (Rashida Olly) on vocals, Candra holdin' down the bass, Genny Jam on guitar, Ericka Waters keepin' the beat on drums, Deanna Hawkins blazin' the keyboards, as well as Charmain Michelle on trumpet and Sharon Thomas on sax working them horns!  

Sun, October 20

7PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 20, 8:00 PM

DMV Kings of R&B featuring Top 5 & Special Guest Kevin Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball w/ Clip Payne's 420 Funk Mob, Michael Hampton & Kash Waddy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 7:00 PM

Lady Mary & Indahouse Band w/ Jimi Smooth & Mosche

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Garrison Keillor, Heather Masse & Rich Dworsky

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 8:00 PM

Salsa Night! - Tito Puente Jr. with Orquesta de Salsa & Nfuzion

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Happy Birthday Cherie featuring Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 7:30 PM

Team Familiar featuring Donnell Floyd

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 8:00 PM

Marcus Johnson CD Release Concert "Ballads: In My Voice"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 6, 4:00 PM

Miriamm and EPW Turn Bethesda Blues & Jazz Pink!

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 8:00 PM

Stokely - A Single Release Concert Series

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 7:00 PM

2nd Annual Northwestern & High Point Alumni Celebration of Life

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr. featuring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 8:00 PM

Betty Wright

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 3, 7:00 PM

The Original Lakeside w/ Special Guest - Hosted by Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 8, 8:00 PM

The Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 8:00 PM

Cassandra Wilson

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 8:00 PM

Tiffany

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents Tribute to Barry White Featuring Jourdan Carroll

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 8:00 PM

Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 7:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 10:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 8:00 PM

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly - Up Close and Personal

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 7:00 PM

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly - Up Close and Personal

Get Tickets →