Sun Oct 20

Band of Roses Presents She Rocks The 90's!

Sun, October 20
7PM / $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Band of Roses

Band Of Roses is an all-female R&B, Funk and Soul band comprised of powerful and melodic vocalists along with some of the area's most fierce, dynamic and talented female musicians. She Rocks The 90's features Band of Roses performing hit songs by popular female artists from the 90's including Salt-n-Pepa, SWV, Lauren Hill and more. Hosted by radio personality Asia from Majic 102.3, this will be an old school 90's throwback party with Band of Roses rockin' the 90's hits!

Band Of Roses has been captivating audiences with their dynamic stage show and powerhouse performances throughout the area and abroad. The band features Carmen Craven, Lauren White and Reo-Soul (Rashida Olly) on vocals, Candra holdin' down the bass, Genny Jam on guitar, Ericka Waters keepin' the beat on drums, Deanna Hawkins blazin' the keyboards, as well as Charmain Michelle on trumpet and Sharon Thomas on sax working them horns!  

Sun, October 20

7PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, June 28, 8:00 PM

En Vogue

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

En Vogue

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 7:30 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Motown

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona Pre-Fourth of July Jam

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 8:00 PM

SOS Band hosted by WHUR/Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 7, 8:00 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Phyllis Hyman

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 8:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 14, 5:00 PM

Deitrick Haddon

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 8:00 PM

Wilson Pickett's Midnight Movers Featuring Curtis Pope

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 8:00 PM

Jody Watley - Celebrating 30 Years of Real Love

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 7:00 PM

Daryl Davis Presents: The Beach Boys Meet The Beatles!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:00 PM

Wayne Linsey with Special Guests Alana Linsey & SunWhoa Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Celebration Featuring E.U. & Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 8:00 PM

Bar-Kays & One Way hosted by WHUR/Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 8:00 PM

Jamison Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 7:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 8:00 PM

DMV Kings of R&B Featuring Top 5 & Special Guest Kevin Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball w/ Clip Payne's 420 Funk Mob, Michael Hampton & Kash Waddy

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 8:00 PM

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly

Get Tickets →