Sat Feb 2

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Sat, February 2
7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Joe Clair & Friends

LIVE...every 1st Saturday of each month, Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show is the best comedy in the DMV. Bringing you a night of laughter, Joe will host featured comedians: Turae, Antoine Scott and Buckwild: Live music by Sound of the City.

Sat, February 2

7PM / $25
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, January 19, 10:59 PM

Private Event

No Tickets for Sale →

Sun, January 20, 8:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 8:00 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 7:00 PM

Alyson Williams, Jackiem Joyner & Doc Martin

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 8:00 PM

Norman Connors & Bobbi Humphrey

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 8, 8:00 PM

Bob Marley Birthday Celebration featuring I&I Riddim

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 9, 8:00 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Maze & Frankie Beverly and The Gap Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 10, 3:00 PM

Anthony Brown & group therAPy

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 14, 7:30 PM

Valentine's Weekend with Johnny Gill plus BBJ/WHUR Red Dress Contest!

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 15, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Weekend with Johnny Gill plus BBJ/WHUR Red Dress Contest! Part2

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 16, 10:59 PM

Private Event

No Tickets →

Sun, February 17, 7:00 PM

The Nighthawks

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 24, 7:00 PM

Feelin' The Funk!

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 1, 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 8:00 PM

Remembering the Queen of Soul - A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

Hey Nineteen - A Tribute to Steely Dan

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 10:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →