Mon Dec 4

Mainstay Monday Featured Guest: Geoff Gallante, trumpet

Mon, December 4
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Mainstay Monday Geoff Gallante

Online and phone reservations: $10

Join us for another Mainstay Monday! These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night. Each is hosted by Chestertown’s Joe Holt at the piano partnering with a special guest. The music is diverse and spontaneous. Every Monday we have casual seating, tables so you can bring your own dinner and a cash bar. The evenings begin at 7:00 p.m and run until about 8:30. Featured guest tonight is Geoff Gallante  Geoff is now 17 and a senior in High School and has grown from a child prodigy to a respected jazz artist with a growing national reputation. He is the youngest high school student to win chairs in both the Grammy Band and the Monterey Jazz Festival Next Generation Orchestra (at 15). Tonight he joins Joe for duo explorations on the Great American Songbook.

Watch Video

Mon, December 4

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Mon, November 27, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featured Guests: Jeff Davis and Ray Anthony

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 2, 7:00 PM

Philip Dutton and the Alligators- New Orleans and Louisiana Sounds

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 7:00 PM

Chris Owen and The Knockdown- Originals and Covers Folky Acoustic Rock

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 11, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with John Schratwieser and Melissa McGlynn

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 17, 4:00 PM

Harp & Soul- Songs for the Season- Meredith Hadaway and friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 18, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Sylvia Frazier

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 6:00 PM

New Years Eve at The Mainstay with Joe Holt

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 1, 7:00 PM

New Years Day with Deanna Bogart

Get Tickets →