Sat Oct 2

Dave Fields House of Blues

Sat, October 2
7PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Dave Fields and his band

DOWNBEAT MAGAZINE Frank-John Hadley
“Fields stand apart as a flamboyant entertainer.”

GUITAR PLAYER MAGAZINE
“…an enjoyable listen for both blues acolytes and casual club jumpers … an
exhilarating concert experience if you ever get a chance to see Fields live.”

NY Blues Hall of Famer and Fodera Guitar artist Dave Fields 6th and latest album Force of Will is ferocious mix of blues rock and beyond that stretches the boundaries. Force of Will will take you on a musical journey in a way that only Dave Fields can take you.

2-drink minimum

Running time: 60-75 minutes

Visit Website

Sat, October 2

7PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, July 24, 9:30 PM

Lee Squared - COMING OUT OF COVID

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 26, 9:00 PM

Joely Fisher and Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 29, 7:00 PM

Timeless

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 30, 7:00 PM

Marcus Banks & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 30, 9:30 PM

Marcus Banks & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 31, 7:00 PM

The Parts I Keep Inside

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 7, 7:00 PM

50 Shades of Gay 6th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 11, 8:00 PM

Carole Sylvan and the Name Droppers w/ special guest Bobby Harden

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 13, 9:30 PM

At Home with Rhinestone Gorilla Season Finale Event

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 14, 9:30 PM

Luke Touma LIVE in NYC

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 17, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 19, 7:00 PM

Celebrity Autobiography

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 20, 7:00 PM

Celebrity Autobiography

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 21, 2:30 PM

IG Sexercise Live in NYC

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 23, 7:00 PM

Just Laugh

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 24, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 24, 9:30 PM

Just Laugh

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 26, 7:00 PM

Eddie Sarfaty

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 27, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 28, 3:00 PM

70's Groove Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 29, 3:00 PM

Butterfly

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 4, 7:00 PM

Strength of a Woman: A Phyllis Hyman Tribute Starring Queen Diva

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 9, 7:00 PM

Lizzie Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 10, 7:00 PM

Matt Yee's Outrageous Adult Sing Along Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 16, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Legends of Female Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 7:30 PM

Lenore Raphael Trio's tribute to Oscar Peterson & the Modern Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 9:30 PM

Variety Experience LIVE!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 19, 4:30 PM

Barbara Martinez

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 23, 9:30 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of 90s Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 7:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 4:30 PM

Fleur Seule: Live in Concert at the Triad

Get Tickets →