Sun Oct 10

Tribute to Louis 'Satchmo' Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald

Sun, October 10
4:30PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

John "Satchmo" Mannan and his band

John 'Satchmo' Mannan's tribute to Louis Armstrong featuring a tribute to Ella Fitzgerald.

2-drink minimum.

Running time: 60-75 minutes

By law, all patrons must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival to gain admittance to the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Visit Website

Sun, October 10

4:30PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, September 18, 9:30 PM

Variety Experience LIVE!

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 21, 7:00 PM

Between Fire & Ice - A Diabolical Weimar Berlin Kabarett

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 24, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 24, 9:30 PM

Very Good Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 2:00 PM

Between Fire & Ice - A Diabolical Weimar Berlin Kabarett

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 7:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 4:30 PM

Fleur Seule at The Triad: "Necesito Saber" Premiere Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 7:00 PM

Gypsy & Flamenco

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 7:00 PM

70's Groove Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 28, 7:00 PM

Treshelle Edmond's Light Up Within

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 29, 7:00 PM

After the War Comes the Dishes

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 30, 9:30 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of Jazz & Blues featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 7:00 PM

Dave Fields House of Blues

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 9:30 PM

Ty Stephens & the SoulJaazz

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 4, 7:00 PM

Tomatoes Got Talent

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 6, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Chris Ruggiero

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 7, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 7:00 PM

Louise Cappi - New Orleans Jazz

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 13, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 14, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Legends of Female Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 7:00 PM

Meredith Augustin

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 4:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 7:00 PM

A Monsters Party - Sharón Clark and the Chris Grasso Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 9:30 PM

A Monsters Party - Sharón Clark and the Chris Grasso Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 18, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 21, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of 90s Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:00 PM

Stephen McCall - DIG DEEP

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 9:30 PM

The Sixties Rock & Roll Revue with The John McDermott Band

Get Tickets →