Mon Dec 20

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

Mon, December 20
7PM / $19
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

KVS voice students are going to perform solo and group songs to showcase their vocal talent! From pop covers to singer-songwriter originals, sprinkled with jazz, musical theater and Christmas tunes! Join us to check out and support fresh talent!

2-drink minimum.

Running time: 60-75 minutes.

By law, all eligible patrons must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival to gain admittance to the theater. Those ineligible for vaccination must show a negative COVID-19 test from within 48 hours of arrival. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Mon, December 20

7PM / $19
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Wed, December 1, 7:00 PM

Ripple Effect Artists ~ Maysoon Zayid / openers from The Ping Pong Room

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 2, 7:00 PM

Elizabeth Webb with the John Colianni Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 3, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 3, 9:30 PM

NYC Voices: A Poetry & Spoken Word Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 2:00 PM

White Christmas At The Triad

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 7:00 PM

We 3 Queens - Julia VanCartier, Ruby Powers and Strawberry Fields

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 9:30 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 3:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 9:30 PM

Chris Rogers Band 60th Birthday Bash & CD-Release Party!

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 6, 7:00 PM

The Waiting

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 7, 7:00 PM

White Christmas At The Triad

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 8, 7:00 PM

A John Hume & Friends Miracle on 72nd St.

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 9, 7:00 PM

Broads: A Cabaret For Those Who Take No Guff!

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 9:30 PM

Broads: A Cabaret For Those Who Take No Guff!

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 12:00 AM

PAM ANN - MIDNIGHT FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage (Livestream)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Sat, December 11, 7:00 PM

M for Marriage

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 9:30 PM

Clayton Bryant - A Christmas Love Song

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 12, 3:00 PM

Broads: A Cabaret For Those Who Take No Guff!

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 13, 7:00 PM

Lady Party - An Evening of Stand Up Comedy, Conversation and Song

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 7:00 PM

BIRTHDAY GALA OF JAZZMAN JOHN "SATCHMO" MANNAN

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 9:30 PM

Be Merry, Be Gay! A Holiday Spectacular Starring Lala Wiggy

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 16, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 17, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 18, 2:00 PM

A We Are Family Christmas: Family Room Live

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 18, 7:00 PM

The Doris Dear Christmas Special

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 19, 2:30 PM

Beth & Ritt's Holiday Survival Kit (Livestream)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Sun, December 19, 2:30 PM

Beth & Ritt's Holiday Survival Kit

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 21, 7:00 PM

A MUSICAL SAFARI

Get Tickets →