Sun Nov 4

Take 6

Sun, November 4
1PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Take 6

TAKE 6 is the most awarded a cappella group in history, with ten Grammy’s, ten Dove Awards (Gospel Music Awards), Best Jazz Vocal Group honors for seven consecutive years in Downbeat’s prestigious Reader’s and Critic’s Poll, a Soul Train Music Award, BRE (Black Radio Exclusive) Vocal Group of the Year, two NAACP Image Award nominations, induction into the Gospel Music Hall of Fame and countless other musical and humanitarian citations.

TAKE 6 knows no musical bounds. Heralded by Quincy Jones as the“baddest vocal cats on the planet!”, TAKE 6 (Claude McKnight, Mark Kibble, Joel Kibble, Dave Thomas, Alvin Chea and Khristian Dentley), is the quintessential a cappella group and the model for vocal genius. 

For those who have patiently waited for new music from the sextet, wait no more! 

Visit Website

Sun, November 4

1PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 28, 8:00 PM

BroadSound

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 8:00 PM

Liv Warfield and the NPG Hornz

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 30, 7:30 PM

Tribute to the Music of Fantasia, Erykah Badu, Teena Marie

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 4, 7:30 PM

Clemente Music Rocks! 10th Anniversary Benefit Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 5, 8:00 PM

Motown & More: The Legacy Lives

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 7, 7:30 PM

Bill Laurance (original member of Snarky Puppy)

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 11, 8:00 PM

Miriamm turns Bethesda Blues Pink in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 12, 8:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 13, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 19, 8:00 PM

SOUL DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:00 PM

The Rippingtons feat. Russ Freeman

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 8:00 PM

Fire & Ice: Michael Lington, Earl Carter, Unit 3Deep, Comedian Alonzo Jones

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 7:00 PM

Earl Klugh

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 7:00 PM

Take 6

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 7:00 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 9:45 PM

Lalah Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 21, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 24, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 6, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 8, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 1:00 PM

Christmas with Regina Belle - Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 9, 7:00 PM

Christmas with Regina Belle

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 10:59 PM

Private Event

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 1:00 PM

Gerald Albright and Selina Albright

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 7:00 PM

Gerald Albright and Selina Albright

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →