Sun Dec 13

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Sun, December 13
7PM / Free
Postponed
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Jam Session in the Bar

Come join Baltimore's Best weekly jam session, every Sunday at 7pm, in the downstairs bar at Germano's! Mike 'n' Ike will provide the house rhythm section, while Germano's provides a fabulous bar featuring everything from fresh carrot juice to old whiskey, plus fantastic food, all in a comfortable bar in the heart of Little Italy. Come join host Ian Rashkin (bass), Mike Banham on guitar and the rest of the rhythm section to play your favorite jazz standards, and not-so-standards; all instruments and vocalists welcome. Or come just to listen, taking in the sounds of many different musicians, much like the small plates - piattini - that Germano's is famous for.

Sun, December 13

7PM / Free
Postponed

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies. Performances are for dining patrons only; the time indicated on the ticket refers to dinner seating. It is the venue's expectation that the performance will begin at 7:30 unless otherwise indicated in the show listing on the venue's website.

Upcoming Events

Sat, October 31, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Happy Birthday, Ella Fitzgerald w/ Scat Singer Iva Jean Ambush

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 1, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 6, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Gary Rubin and Brent Hardesty

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 7, 6:00 PM

An Evening with the Larry Brown Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 8, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 13, 6:00 PM

Jake Dulln: Folk and Original Alternatives

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 15, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 18, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 21, 6:00 PM

ICONIC JAZZ SAXOPHONIST CARL GRUBBS

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 22, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 28, 6:00 PM

The Old Part of Town

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 29, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 2, 6:00 PM

The Golden Gays NYC present "Thank Yule for Being a Friend"

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 6, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 11, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Glass Slipper featuring Sharon Raquel

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 12, 6:00 PM

Words In Flight

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 16, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 19, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Jeanne Gies

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 20, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 27, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 13, 6:00 PM

Tony Z and Stef: "The Wild Ride of Amore"

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 19, 6:00 PM

Kipyn Martin and Gina Forsyth

Get Tickets →

Gift Certificate

Get Tickets →