Sat Oct 30

Adina E - "Be Yourself" A Tribute to Rock Legends - Album Release

Sat, October 30
7PM / $20
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Adina E - "Be Yourself" A Tribute to Rock Legends

Adina E - "Be Yourself" Album Release Performance

Adina Even-Zohar is overjoyed to be back in her hometown, New York City and at the Triad Theater to kick off the US tour of her newest album. 

"Be Yourself" is an intimate and touching album and performance showcasing an inspiring and personal tribute to Rock Legends such as Chester Bennington (Linkin Park) and Chris Cornell (Audioslave) and David Bowie.

Unique arrangements have unwrapped the songs from their hard rock packaging and combined with ADINA E’s smooth, velvety voice promise a close encounter with the melodies and poignant lyrics of rock legends, expressing raw emotions and penetrating directly to the heart. Adina captivates the audience with her warmth, humor and candor as she shares scenes from her own life.    

Songs include:  Linkin Park - One More Light / Leave Out All the Rest / Sharp Edges • Audioslave - Be Yourself • David Bowie - The Man Who Sold the World 
• Rise Against - The Good Left Undone • Arctic Monkeys - Fluorescent Adolescent

Adina also performs songs from her earlier album “Changing" and beloved songs from all times.

Giora Linenberg - Keyboards, arrangements, musical director

Ron Bertolet - saxophone

Elad Kabilio - Cello

Luis Lahav - Producer and Artistic Director

Adina E on Youtube  -  Adina E "Breaking the Habit" 

Adina E on Youtube - Adina E - "The Man Who Sold the World"

Running time: 60-75 minutes.

By law, all eligible patrons are required to show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival at the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Visit Website

Sat, October 30

7PM / $20
Get Tickets

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, October 21, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of 90s Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:00 PM

Stephen McCall presents DIG DEEP with special guest Chris "JChris" Urquiaga

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 8:00 PM

J-L Cauvin Live Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 25, 7:00 PM

Press Start Presents: Knight Shade

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 7:00 PM

Casey Balsham - Inconceivable

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 9:30 PM

Casey Balsham - Inconceivable

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 7:00 PM

The Rise of Xana DuMe starring Felipe Galganni

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 28, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of Jazz & Blues featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 9:30 PM

Lee Squared - COMING OUT OF COVID

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 9:30 PM

Serafina Productions Presents Boobtacular Burlesque

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 31, 3:00 PM

The Spirit of Royalty

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 31, 8:00 PM

Lacy Rose and her Starling Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 7:00 PM

Rhodes Less Traveled - Memoirs & Music

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 3:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 10, 7:00 PM

Thank Yule For Being A Friend- A Golden Girls Holiday Musical Adventure

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 11, 8:00 PM

Carole Sylvan & The Name Droppers with Special Guest Bobby Harden

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 7:00 PM

Linda Kahn - "Say Yes!"

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 7:00 PM

Farmisht! Fartumult! Farblunget!

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 13, 9:30 PM

"Destiny" with Tyandria Jaaber

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 14, 6:00 PM

Back In The Saddle

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 15, 6:30 PM

VCNY Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 15, 8:30 PM

VCNY Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 20, 7:00 PM

Farmisht! Fartumult! Farblunget!

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 20, 9:30 PM

Sinatra's New York New York

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 21, 6:00 PM

Back In The Saddle

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 6:00 PM

EMILIE SURTEES' Tribute to the Ladies of Neo-Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 27, 8:30 PM

A NIGHT OF UNITY with Ty Stephens & Dave Fields

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 1, 7:00 PM

Ripple Effect Artists Presents Maysoon Zayid!

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 2, 7:00 PM

Elizabeth Webb with the John Colianni Trio

Get Tickets →