Mon Aug 19

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Pat Mercuri

The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Mainstay Monday Pat Mercuri 2019

Please note the new Mainstay Monday pricing effective May 27, 2019: $10 online in advance, $12 at the door.

Join us for another Mainstay Monday! These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night and are hosted by our own Joe Holt at the piano, partnering with a special guest. Each week is a unique, one of a kind show. Seating is casual and tables are available (bring your own dinner, if you like), along with a cash bar. Doors open at 6:30 pm with the show starting at 7:00. Click on the video link below to see select performances from recent Mainstay Mondays.

Our featured guest tonight is Pat Mercuri. Pat is the first-call performer on guitar, banjo, and mandolin with the Philadelphia Orchestra and has played show, jazz and classical music professionally in Philadelphia, Atlantic City and New York. He has played on Broadway (Ragtime, Showboat), with The New York Philharmonic, and has performed in Denmark, Germany, Russia, Cuba, China and the Middle East with classical musical groups. Pat has also played Italian and Italian-American music for countless events with his Sounds Of Italy ensembles. Tonight, Pat joins Joe,performing across styles and genres, on guitar and mandolin.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, August 19

7PM / $10
Buy Advance Tickets Here ($12 at the door)

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Fri, July 26, 8:00 PM

John Gorka

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 29, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Libby York

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 8:00 PM

Blue Highway

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 5, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Fred Hughes

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 8:00 PM

Benefit for Festival Appearance: Sue Matthews and American Jazz Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 12, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Alex Lacquement

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 26, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt SOLO SHOW

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 8:00 PM

Kathy Kallick Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 2, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Beth McDonald

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 8:00 PM

Eleanor Ellis

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 9, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and Guest Brian Whitaker

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 12, 8:00 PM

Chestertown Jazz Fest Kickoff with the Larry McKenna Quartet!

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 16, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guests Max Murray and Frank Russo

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Victoria Vox

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Keith Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Billy Price Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 30, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt and Sharon Sable and E. Shawn Qaissaunee

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

Mamie Minch Trio

Get Tickets →