Sat Sep 7

An Evening With The Beatles

Sat, September 7
8PM / $30 - $45 | $8.45 - $9.51 Fees
Get Tickets
Bethesda Theater

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

An Evening With The Beatles

Twenty musicians from ten of our area's finest bands will take you on a musical journey down a long and winding road of the most iconic band of all time!

Featuring the most popular songs by the Beatles as well as rare gems performed by members of The Vi-Kings, Apple Core, The Six, Accidental Charm, The GoodFellas, The Nowhere Men, Still Surfin', Second Wind, Automatic and Dimestore Pony.

This concert event is presented by Rockin' Rona Entertainment.

Sat, September 7

8PM / $30 - $45 | $8.45 - $9.51 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, June 21, 8:30 PM

Tower of Power

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 8:00 PM

Fred Wesley & The New JBs and Mousey Thompson & The James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:30 PM

Troop & Christopher Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

Dwele

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 8:00 PM

Summer Jam at Watkins Glen 1973

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to Erykah Badu & Jill Scott featuring Angelica Baylor

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 8:30 PM

In Gratitude: A Tribute To Earth, Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 8:00 PM

Conya Doss & Zo! And Tall Black Guy

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:30 PM

Sugar Bear's Birthday Bash featuring E.U. with Special Guest

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 2:00 PM

Be'la Dona Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 8:00 PM

Shalamar featuring Howard Hewett Carolyn Griffey and Jeffrey Danie

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 18, 7:30 PM

Simply The Best: The Ultimate Tina Turner Tribute

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 8:30 PM

Tony Toni Tone featuring Dwayne Wiggins

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:30 PM

Tony Toni Tone featuring Dwayne Wiggins

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

WAR

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 7:00 PM

WAR

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:00 PM

Too Short with Special Guest Kid Capri

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 10:00 PM

Too Short with Special Guest Kid Capri

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 8:30 PM

An Evening with Will Downing

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Will Downing

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 8:30 PM

SOS Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

SOS Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 8:30 PM

American Vinyl All Star Band featuring Jeff "Skunk" Baxter

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball 2024

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Norman Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 8:30 PM

Dru Hill

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 8:00 PM

Dru Hill

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 8:00 PM

Chrisette Michele

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 13, 8:30 PM

Kenny Lattimore

Get Tickets →