Sat Sep 28

Seth Glier

Sat, September 28
7:30PM / $20
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Seth Glier

Singer/songwriter and Grammy-nominated multi-instrumentalist Seth Glier consistently honing his craft over the course of his young career. He has shared the stage with artists as diverse as James Taylor, Ani DiFranco, Edwin McCain, Martin Sexton, Emmylou Harris and Ryan Adams, and has quickly become known for his passionate live sets and powerful command of both piano and guitar. Acoustic, modern-pop, Glier’s music is sometimes hard to classify but he has been an audience favorite at the Opera House since his debut performance with Livingston Taylor years ago.

Sat, September 28

7:30PM / $20
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, March 23, 7:00 PM

Caribbean Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:00 PM

Hometown Hootenanny

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 7:30 PM

Primo Cubano

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:30 PM

Che Apalache

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 7:30 PM

Callaghan

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 18, 7:30 PM

The Ruth Moody Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:30 PM

DuoDuo

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 7:00 PM

Ellis Paul and Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 7:30 PM

Caitlin Canty

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 7:30 PM

The Brother Brothers

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 25, 7:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:30 PM

Kruger Brothers

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:30 PM

Jerry Douglas and the Earls of Leicester

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 11, 7:30 PM

Mile Twelve

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 18, 7:30 PM

Tim Sample

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:30 PM

Professor Louie & the Crowmatix w/ The Woodstock Horns

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:30 PM

Tom Rush w/ Matt Nakoa

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 7:30 PM

Adam Ezra Group

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 7, 7:30 PM

The Hot Sardines

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:30 PM

Jigjam

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 7:30 PM

Sons of Serendip

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 7:30 PM

The Subdudes in Concert

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 7:30 PM

Le Vent du Nord

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 7:30 PM

Chris Thomas King Bluesman

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:30 PM

Marcia Ball

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 7:30 PM

Antonio Lopez & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 7:30 PM

Kenari Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 7:30 PM

Pedrito Martinez Group

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 20, 7:30 PM

Coig Celtic Christmas Concert

Get Tickets →