Fri Jun 21

Sally Blenkey Presents - Murder Mystery Burlesque

Fri, June 21
9:30PM / $20 - $50 | $3.40 - $7 Fees
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Murder Mystery Burlesque

A murder mystery within a racy burlesque cabaret in gay Paris!

What happens when murder strikes within the sexiest, edgiest venue in Paris? Club Bluebell? Darlings, the show must go on. Come dressed for the most playful nightclub in town. The hardest club to get into. Dress to get past the velvet rope. Immerse yourself in the nightlife.

What to expect..,an interactive, edgy, playful unfolding of a crime of passion. An ingenue, a male stripper, a diva, a Queen …a whole dance troupe of slutty degenerates … who is going down… who did it?

Part parTAY, part ritual, a little bit CLUE. Come surrender to the sexiest sassiest sleuth this side of the Tour Eiffel. A crime has taken place and we are about to solve it… with heaping doses of strip tease, music…surprises and scandal.

Featuring
Lady Chardonnay
and The Bluebell Swallows

Hosted by

Jeffrey Johns

Approx Running Time: 75+ Minutes
Genre: Burlesque, Murder Mystery, Dance

Fri, June 21

9:30PM / $20 - $50 | $3.40 - $7 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. By purchasing tickets you agree to the terms & policies of the venue stated on triadnyc.com policies page.

Upcoming Events

Tue, June 18, 7:00 PM

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 7:00 PM

Timeless Songs from the Silver Screen

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 9:30 PM

Hit The Stage

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 2:00 PM

Bandersons and Kin

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 9:30 PM

DINSN Presents Comedians Against Gun Violence

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 7:00 PM

JCritty is (UN) Dateable

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 9:00 PM

KAREN JACOBSEN IN CONCERT - Release of New Record The Slipstream

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 9:30 PM

The Brightmares

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:00 PM

PAM ANN - NEW YORK CITY PRIDE RAINBOW FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - NEW YORK CITY PRIDE RAINBOW FLIGHT

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:00 PM

Tim Falvey of Big Iron Echoes

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 9:30 PM

Burn the Jukebox

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 9:30 PM

Burn the Jukebox

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 7:00 PM

Celebrity Autobiography

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 8, 7:00 PM

You'd Be Surprised, The Music Of Irving Berlin

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 10, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan's ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Voices from the Holy and Not So Holy Land

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 9:30 PM

Damn The Light: The Stevie Nicks Storyteller Tribute

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 15, 7:00 PM

REX REED remembers POLLY BERGEN

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 16, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:30 PM

Palatable Gay Robot

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 7:30 PM

Palatable Gay Robot

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 2:00 PM

It's My Party And I'll Sing What I Want To

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 7:00 PM

Here to Sing Ensembles

Get Tickets →